
Lttl Review
Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 7.2/10
Best for: every commitment tier priced openly, plus a low-dose microdose option
Price is where Lttl scores best in our breakdown.
Semaglutide
then $149/mo ongoing
Tirzepatide
then $149/mo ongoing
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
No insurance needed · Vetted by our editors
Lttl (pronounced 'little') is a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, a low-dose 'microdose' line, and longevity peptides. It publishes its full price matrix — every medication, form and commitment length — before checkout, and bills one flat rate regardless of dose. Month-to-month compounded semaglutide is $199/mo and tirzepatide $279/mo, dropping to $129 and $199 on a 12-month prepay.
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Lttl at a glance
- Type
- GLP-1 telehealth provider
- Medications
- Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
- Starting price
- $119/mo
- Pricing model
- Flat — dose increases don't raise the monthly price
- What's included
- Medication · Consult · Shipping
- FDA status
- No FDA warning letter on record
How we scored Lttl
Each dimension is scored algorithmically from Lttl’s real pricing, drugs offered, verification status, and disclosed inclusions — using the same six-dimension framework we apply to every provider.
Value25%
8.1/10At $149/mo, Lttl runs about 12% below the $169 median for GLP-1 providers, and the first month drops to $119. Pricing is flat across doses, so there is no escalation markup as you titrate up.
Effectiveness25%
7.8/10Lttl offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two GLP-1 molecules with the strongest published weight-loss trial outcomes. An oral/needle-free option is offered for patients who avoid injections.
User Experience15%
7.0/10Online intake and platform experience — consult included in the price; 8 platform features disclosed.
Trust & Safety15%
6.9/10Core details confirmed by our editors; no FDA warning letters on file (last checked 2026-08-02).
Accessibility10%
6.1/10Lttl's exact state footprint isn't published — confirm coverage in your state before signing up. FSA/HSA cards are accepted.
Support10%
5.5/10Lttl provides standard clinician follow-up; no extended coaching or community program is disclosed.
Providers that don’t post pricing up front score lower on Value and carry a cost-transparency note in their review. Read the full methodology →
How we verified this Lttl review
Last checked August 2026- Confirmed current pricing across 6 dose/plan tiers
- Confirmed what the monthly price does and doesn't include
- Checked the FDA warning-letter database for enforcement actions
- Walked the public intake/checkout flow on the provider's site
Pricing, availability, and compliance facts come from the provider's own site and primary regulatory records — see the sources below. Editorial confidence in this data: medium.
What to expect when you sign up with Lttl
We walked Lttl’s public signup flow in July 2026 to document the process — the steps, pricing transparency, and what’s required — before you commit. (We don’t create accounts, enter medical information, or check out; this is the observable funnel, not a prescribing outcome.)
- 1Free 2-minute online assessment — Lttl's own copy is 'no card required'; you answer questions about your goals and medical history before paying anything.
- 2A licensed clinician reviews your answers and, if appropriate, builds a plan; the site says a prescription is not guaranteed and providers may decline.
- 3You choose a plan length at checkout — monthly, or 3, 6 or 12 months prepaid at progressively lower per-month rates.
- 4Medication is dispensed by a partner U.S. pharmacy and shipped with cold-chain packaging and tracking; a signature may be required on delivery.
- Every price is public before you start: the /plans page lists each medication against all four commitment lengths, so you can see the real month-to-month rate rather than only the advertised headline.
- The advertised 'Plans start at $129/mo' is the 12-month prepay tier. Month-to-month is $199 for semaglutide and $279 for tirzepatide — worth checking which tier you are actually buying.
- Dosing is billed flat: 'Same price at every dose', so moving up a dose does not raise the monthly bill.
- Timing is inconsistent between the marketing and the policy — a site-wide banner promises 'Prescribed and shipped within 48 hours' while the shipping page states 2-5 business days to process plus 3-7 business days to deliver.
- Refunds are limited: a full refund only if a provider finds you medically ineligible at the initial consultation, and medication cannot be returned once it ships. You can cancel from the account portal or by email.
- No insurance is billed; HSA/FSA funds are suggested instead. Support is email and the patient portal — no phone line is published.
Lttl customer support
- hello@lttl.com
GLP-1 medications Lttl offers
Tap any medication to read our plain-English guide — how it works, dosing, side effects, and what the trials found.
Pricing
Prices re-verified
Month-to-month 'Monthly Auto-Refill' rate, was $249. Commitment ladder published on /plans: $169/mo billed $507 quarterly, $149/mo billed $894 every 6mo, $129/mo billed $1,548 annually. Promo is a one-time 'First Month Special' at $149 ('$149 - first month only'). The homepage 'Plans start at $129/mo' headline is the 12-month prepay rate.
Month-to-month rate, was $339. Ladder: $249/mo billed $747 quarterly, $229/mo billed $1,374 every 6mo, $199/mo billed $2,388 annually. One-time First Month Special $199. The '$199 per month' figure advertised on /weight-loss is the 12-month prepay rate.
Needle-free oral option. Month-to-month, was $279. Ladder: $199 quarterly, $179 every 6mo, $159 annually. First Month Special $179.
Low-dose line marketed for tolerability. Month-to-month, was $179. Ladder: $129 quarterly, $119 every 6mo, $109 annually. First Month Special $119.
Low-dose GLP-1 + GIP. Same ladder as microdose semaglutide: $129 quarterly, $119 every 6mo, $109 annually. First Month Special $119.
Month-to-month, was $209. Ladder: $159 quarterly, $149 every 6mo, $139 annually. First Month Special $149.
Ready to get started?
Plans and promotions change often — check Lttl's current pricing and active discounts before you decide.
What we like
- Publishes the full price matrix — every medication, form and commitment length — on a public /plans page before checkout
- Flat dose pricing: 'Same price at every dose,' so moving to a higher dose does not raise the monthly bill
- States plainly that its compounded GLP-1s 'are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality'
- Microdose line prices low-dose semaglutide or tirzepatide at $149/mo month-to-month for people sensitive to side effects
- Oral ODT semaglutide offered for members who want to avoid injections
- Cancel anytime with no contract, plus a full refund if a provider finds you medically ineligible at the initial consultation
- Free shipping with cold-chain packaging and tracking; HSA and FSA funds accepted
Watch-outs
- Partner pharmacies are never named — the site refers only to 'a partner U.S. pharmacy' (a material disclosure gap for a YMYL purchase)
- The advertised 'Plans start at $129/mo' is the 12-month prepay rate; true month-to-month is $199 semaglutide and $279 tirzepatide
- No public list of states served — eligibility depends on where unnamed 'partner providers are licensed'
- Site banner promises 'Prescribed and shipped within 48 hours' while the shipping policy states 2-5 business days to process plus 3-7 to deliver
- Medications cannot be returned or refunded once they ship from the pharmacy
- Does not bill insurance; consultation and medication are entirely out of pocket
- Terms impose mandatory individual arbitration and waive class actions
- Footer links to LegitScript but no certification record is published for the domain
Is Lttl worth it? Our verdict
Lttl positions itself around one thing: every commitment tier priced openly, plus a low-dose microdose option. New patients start at $119/month for the first month, but the price settles at $149/month after that — so the headline is an intro offer, not the standing rate. Its standout is a needle-free oral option, which very few providers offer.
On top of the prescription itself, Lttl points to Microdose GLP-1, Oral ODT option, and Flat dose pricing.
How much Lttl actually costs
- Compounded semaglutide — $149 first month, then $199/month
- Compounded tirzepatide — $199 first month, then $279/month
- Compounded semaglutide — $179 first month, then $229/month
- Compounded semaglutide — $119 first month, then $149/month
- Compounded tirzepatide — $119 first month, then $149/month
- Compounded semaglutide — $149 first month, then $179/month
That puts Lttl below the roughly $169 median ongoing price across the GLP-1 providers we track — a real cost advantage.
Gala (about $149/month) is one of the closest alternatives to weigh Lttl against.
Medications: what Lttl prescribes
Lttl prescribes semaglutide (the active drug in Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (the active drug in Zepbound and Mounjaro) — the two most-studied weight-loss molecules on the market today. The medication is compounded at a licensed pharmacy rather than sold as a brand pen, which is what keeps the price down. The trade-off is the one every compounded provider shares: compounded drugs aren't FDA-approved as finished products.
Lttl's needle-free oral option is a real draw if you've been avoiding a GLP-1 because of injections. Just set expectations on the science: oral and buccal delivery of these peptides is far less studied than the injectable versions the trials used, so treat it as a convenience option rather than a proven equal to the shot.
Who Lttl is best for — and who should skip it
A good fit if you…
- want the cheapest possible way to start a GLP-1 and see how you respond before committing.
- are focused on the lowest ongoing monthly cost.
- are needle-averse and want a non-injectable option.
Look elsewhere if you…
- specifically want an FDA-approved brand-name pen.
- need to bill insurance — like most of this market, it's cash-pay.
Trust, safety, and medical oversight
We found no FDA warning letters on file for the provider. As with any compounded program, the most important step you can take is confirming which licensed pharmacy fills your prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how in our scoring methodology.
Bottom line
Lttl is one of the easiest ways to start a GLP-1 cheaply — just go in clear-eyed that the $119 intro price steps up to $149/month once the first month is behind you. Use that window to confirm the medication works for you, then re-check the ongoing math before you settle in.
The Bottom Line
Price is where Lttl scores best in our breakdown.
Ready to start with Lttl?
Starting at $119/month. See current pricing and start your free consultation.
Lttl might not be your best fit if…
We rank editorially, so here’s where a different provider we track may serve you better.
Alternatives to Lttl
Editorial score · methodology
Try Ageless
Best for: lowest-tier compounded GLP-1 in injection, troche and sublingual forms
Editorial score · methodology
Sunlight
Best for: compounded GLP-1 with unlimited telehealth visits and free shipping
Editorial score · methodology
Frequently Asked Questions
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Sources
The primary regulatory filings and peer-reviewed studies cited throughout this Lttl review:
Sources & methodology — as of September 2026
- 1.Weight Loss Rankings — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— WeightLossRankings.org.
- 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
- 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
- 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
- 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
- 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.
See Lttl's current pricing
Plans start at $119/month. Start your free consultation to check eligibility and today's price.