Lttl vs Sesame Care
In our scoring, Sesame Care edges ahead overall (8.0 vs 7.2 out of 10).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- Lttl $99/mo for compounded semaglutide; Sesame Care $349/mo for brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic (different medications, so not compared on price)
- Included
- Lttl: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Sesame Care: not stated

Lttl
Affiliate partnerBest for every commitment tier priced openly, plus a low-dose microdose option
semaglutide
$99
billed every 4 weeks
Our score 7.2/10

Sesame Care
Affiliate partnerBest for Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding
Brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic
$349
$199 first month
Our score 8.0/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
Lttl
Sesame Care
Price
Semaglutide / month
$99/mo
billed every 4 weeks
Not listed
Tirzepatide / month
$149/mo
billed every 4 weeks
Not listed
Oral semaglutide / month
$179/mo
$149 first month
Not listed
Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month
Not listed
$349/mo
$199 first month
Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month
Not listed
$299/mo
Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month
Not listed
$149/mo
Brand Foundayo / month
Not listed
$149/mo
Coverage
Oral option listed
Yes
Yes
Brand-name access listed
Not listed
Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, Foundayo
Included in the price
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Not disclosed
FSA/HSA accepted
Yes
Not listed
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Before intake
Video visit
Not disclosed
Required
Cancel anytime
Yes
Yes
Minimum commitment
None on the monthly plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month prepay tiers offered at lower per-month rates
None
Early-cancellation fee
Not disclosed
None
FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Provider facts checked
October 2026
August 2026
Every dose and plan: Lttl · Sesame Care
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Choose Lttl if…
- Lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and oral compounded semaglutide, which Sesame Care doesn't price
- Accepts FSA/HSA cards
- Publishes the full price matrix — every medication, form and commitment length — on a public /plans page before checkout
What to weigh up
- Partner pharmacies are never named — the site refers only to 'a partner U.S. pharmacy' (a material disclosure gap for a YMYL purchase)
- Headline 'Plans start at' prices ($89 semaglutide, $139 tirzepatide) are 12-month prepay rates; month-to-month is $99 and $149

Choose Sesame Care if…
- Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, which Lttl doesn't price
- Marketplace transparency — pick a named provider with a displayed price before booking, unlike most opaque telehealth intake
- BBB-accredited and LegitScript-certified
What to weigh up
- Marketplace model means clinician credentials and quality vary provider to provider
- Statewide availability can't be listed — it depends on which marketplace providers are licensed in your state
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Lttl
7.2/10
Sesame Care
8.0/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Collective
The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
Read full review →From $59/mo + membership
Get started →From $219/mo
Get started →Found
Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s
Read full review →From $169/mo
Get started →Lttl vs Sesame Care: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Lttl and Sesame Care head-to-heads in the same category.
- Lttl vs Amazon One Medical
- Lttl vs Vytora Health
- Lttl vs CoreAge Rx
- Sesame Care vs Hims
- Sesame Care vs Amazon One Medical
- Sesame Care vs Vytora Health
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.