Lttl vs NewSelf
Our featured pick: Lttl (affiliate partner). In our scoring, Lttl scores 7.2 and NewSelf 8.2 out of 10.
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- Lttl $99/mo billed every 4 weeks; NewSelf $100/mo on a 3-month prepaid plan (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
- Coverage
- NewSelf 48 states + PR (Lttl doesn't publish a state list)
- Included
- Lttl: medication, clinician visits, shipping; NewSelf: medication, clinician visits, shipping
- Safety
- FDA warning letters on record: Lttl none, NewSelf 1

Lttl
Affiliate partnerBest for every commitment tier priced openly, plus a low-dose microdose option
semaglutide
$99
billed every 4 weeks
Our score 7.2/10

NewSelf
Best for lowest-cost compounded GLP-1 at one price for every dose, if a 3-month commitment works for you
semaglutide
$100
on a 3-month prepaid plan
Our score 8.2/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
Lttl
NewSelf
Price
Semaglutide / month
$99/mo
billed every 4 weeks
$100/mo
on a 3-month prepaid plan
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
$1,287
13 charges
$1,200
Tirzepatide / month
$149/mo
billed every 4 weeks
$144/mo
on a 3-month prepaid plan
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
$1,937
13 charges
$1,728
Oral semaglutide / month
$179/mo
$149 first month
Not listed
Coverage
State availability
List not published
48 states + PR
Oral option listed
Yes
Not listed
Included in the price
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
FSA/HSA accepted
Yes
Not listed
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Before intake
Cancel anytime
Better on this row: Yes
No
Minimum commitment
None on the monthly plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month prepay tiers offered at lower per-month rates
3-month plan for the listed price
Refunds
Not disclosed
No refunds after the doctor visit; full refund if the doctor declines; $99 fee if you cancel before the visit
Early-cancellation fee
Not disclosed
Yes
FDA warning letters
Better on this row: None on record
1 warning letter
Provider facts checked
October 2026
October 2026
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Choose Lttl if…
- Its $99/mo compounded semaglutide price needs no prepay; NewSelf's $100 needs a 3-month prepay
- Lists oral compounded semaglutide, which NewSelf doesn't price
- Cancel anytime
What to weigh up
- No published state list; confirm yours at signup
- Partner pharmacies are never named — the site refers only to 'a partner U.S. pharmacy' (a material disclosure gap for a YMYL purchase)

Choose NewSelf if…
- Publishes its full state list (48 states + PR)
- Same price at every dose, so your bill doesn't rise as you titrate up
- No membership fee; the visit, medication and shipping are bundled
What to weigh up
- 1 FDA warning letter on record
- Its $100/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 3-month prepaid plan
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Lttl
7.2/10
NewSelf
8.2/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Lttl vs NewSelf: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Lttl and NewSelf head-to-heads in the same category.
- Lttl vs Amazon One Medical
- Lttl vs Vytora Health
- Lttl vs CoreAge Rx
- NewSelf vs Amazon One Medical
- NewSelf vs Vytora Health
- NewSelf vs CoreAge Rx
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.