Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

altRX vs Lttl

In our scoring, altRX edges ahead overall (7.4 vs 7.2 out of 10), and altRX costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $219 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
altRX $89/mo vs Lttl $99/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $219 a year less with altRX · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Included
altRX: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Lttl: medication, clinician visits, shipping
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: altRX 1, Lttl none

How we compare providers

altRX logo

altRX

Affiliate partner

Best for low-cost compounded GLP-1s with brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy and Ozempic as options

semaglutide

$89/mo

Our score 7.4/10

Lttl logo

Lttl

Affiliate partner

Also prices oral compounded semaglutide

semaglutide

$99/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 7.2/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

altRX

Lttl

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $89/mo

$99/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,068

$1,287

13 charges

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $149/mo

$149/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,788

$1,937

13 charges

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$179/mo

$149 first month

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$1,149/mo

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$1,249/mo

Not listed

Coverage

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Brand-name access listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro

Not listed

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Not listed

Yes

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

Single-month and multi-month plans; multi-month plans are a single, non-refundable purchase for the full term

None on the monthly plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month prepay tiers offered at lower per-month rates

Refunds

Refund policy (Aug 25, 2026): 'ALL PAYMENTS FOR THE SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES ARE FINAL AND NON-REFUNDABLE AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE.' A medical disqualification refunds the unused portion minus consultations, provider review and other services already rendered.

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

Better on this row: None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: altRX · Lttl

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

altRX logo

Choose altRX if…

  • About $219 a year less than Lttl for compounded semaglutide at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Lttl doesn't price
  • Brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy and Ozempic available alongside compounded options

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • All payments are final: no refund once you pay, except a medical disqualification minus services already used
Lttl logo

Choose Lttl if…

  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide, which altRX doesn't price
  • No FDA warning letters on record (altRX has 1)
  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards

What to weigh up

  • About $219 a year more than altRX for compounded semaglutide (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Partner pharmacies are never named — the site refers only to 'a partner U.S. pharmacy' (a material disclosure gap for a YMYL purchase)

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

altRX

7.4/10

Overall

Lttl

7.2/10

Value25%

7.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.8A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

7.0A
vs
B
6.5

Support10%

7.4A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →
6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →

altRX vs Lttl: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, altRX costs less: about $219 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
altRX scores higher overall at 7.4/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for low-cost compounded GLP-1s with brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy and Ozempic as options. That said, Lttl is a better fit if you want every commitment tier priced openly, plus a low-dose microdose option.
Both altRX and Lttl are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
altRX: $89, about $1,068 a year. Lttl: $99 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $1,287 a year. altRX costs about $219 less a year at these prices.
altRX doesn't publish a state list. Lttl doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
altRX: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Single-month and multi-month plans; multi-month plans are a single, non-refundable purchase for the full term; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Lttl: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on the monthly plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month prepay tiers offered at lower per-month rates; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring altRX and Lttl head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.