Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Enhance MD vs Lttl

In our scoring, Enhance MD edges ahead overall (8.2 vs 7.2 out of 10), and Lttl costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $1,257 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Lttl $99/mo vs Enhance MD $212/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $1,257 a year less with Lttl · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Coverage
Enhance MD 39 states (Lttl doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Enhance MD: medication, clinician visits, labs; Lttl: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Enhance MD logo

Enhance MD

Affiliate partner

Best for lab-monitored compounded GLP-1 with mandatory video visit

semaglutide

$212/mo

$112 first month

Our score 8.2/10

Lttl logo

Lttl

Affiliate partner

Best for every commitment tier priced openly, plus a low-dose microdose option

semaglutide

$99/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 7.2/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Enhance MD

Lttl

Price

Semaglutide / month

$212/mo

$112 first month

Better on this row: $99/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,544

Better on this row: $1,287

13 charges

Tirzepatide / month

$169/mo

Better on this row: $149/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,028

Better on this row: $1,937

13 charges

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$179/mo

$149 first month

Coverage

State availability

39 states

List not published

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, labs

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Not listed

Yes

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Required

Not disclosed

Video visit

Required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None

None on the monthly plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month prepay tiers offered at lower per-month rates

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Enhance MD · Lttl

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Enhance MD logo

Choose Enhance MD if…

  • Publishes its full state list (39 states)
  • Baseline and ongoing metabolic labs (CMP, lipids, TSH, HbA1c) at Quest every 6 months — rare for compounded GLP-1
  • Mandatory video visit with a US-licensed MD or NP before your first prescription — not a pure questionnaire model

What to weigh up

  • About $1,257 a year more than Lttl for compounded semaglutide (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Compounded only — no FDA-approved Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound, or Mounjaro
Lttl logo

Choose Lttl if…

  • About $1,257 a year less than Enhance MD for compounded semaglutide at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide, which Enhance MD doesn't price
  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards

What to weigh up

  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
  • Partner pharmacies are never named — the site refers only to 'a partner U.S. pharmacy' (a material disclosure gap for a YMYL purchase)

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Enhance MD

8.2/10

Overall

Lttl

7.2/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

9.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
6.5

Support10%

8.9A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →
6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →

Enhance MD vs Lttl: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Lttl costs less: about $1,257 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Enhance MD scores higher overall at 8.2/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for lab-monitored compounded GLP-1 with mandatory video visit. That said, Lttl is a better fit if you want every commitment tier priced openly, plus a low-dose microdose option.
Both Enhance MD and Lttl are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Enhance MD: $212, about $2,544 a year; first month $112. Lttl: $99 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $1,287 a year. Lttl costs about $1,257 less a year at these prices.
Enhance MD publishes 39 states. Lttl doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Enhance MD: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Lttl: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on the monthly plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month prepay tiers offered at lower per-month rates; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Enhance MD and Lttl head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.