Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Amazon One Medical vs Clume Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Amazon One Medical logo

Amazon One Medical

8.5
★★★★☆4.3/5

Best for: the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery

Visit Amazon One Medical →
VS
Clume Health logo

Clume Health

7.1
★★★★☆3.6/5

Best for: readers who want a separately priced microdose track and named dispensing pharmacies

Visit Clume Health →

Amazon One Medical and Clume Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Amazon One Medical starts lower at $149/mo versus $219/mo, and Amazon One Medical edges ahead overall (8.5 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Amazon One Medical

Foundayo (with insurance + Lilly Savings Card)Brand-name
$25/mo
orforglipron
Foundayo (cash pay)Brand-name
$149/mo
orforglipron

Clume Health

Signature program, full dose — month-to-monthCompounded
$259/mo
semaglutide

The $186/mo figure is a 52-week prepaid term, not an ongoing monthly rate.

Signature program, full dose — month-to-monthCompounded
$259/mo
tirzepatide

The $186/mo figure is a 52-week prepaid term, not an ongoing monthly rate.

Microdose/Maintain program — month-to-monthCompounded
$219/mo
semaglutide

The $200/mo figure requires a 12-week prepaid term.

Microdose/Maintain program — month-to-monthCompounded
$219/mo
tirzepatide

The $200/mo figure requires a 12-week prepaid term.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Amazon One Medical

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Billed separately

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Billed separately

Coaching

Not disclosed

Clume Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Amazon One Medical

8.5/10

Overall

Clume Health

7.1/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

Trust & Safety15%

8.8A
vs
B
7.5

Accessibility10%

9.5A
vs
B
7.0

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

Features & Coverage

FeatureAmazon One MedicalClume Health
Starting Price✓$149/mo$219/mo
Features✓6 features5 features
States Available50Not disclosed
Compounded—✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes—
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Amazon One Medical

Amazon One Medical is the unified Amazon GLP-1 channel — One Medical clinicians prescribe FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo (no compounded products), and Amazon Pharmacy fulfills with same-day delivery across roughly 3,000 US cities plus pickup kiosks at select One Medical locations. No prior membership required; insurance and cash pay both accepted. Foundayo launched at $25/month with insurance and the Lilly Savings Card, or $149/month cash pay.

Read our full Amazon One Medical review →

About Clume Health

Clume Health sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in oral and injectable form across three tiers: a full-dose Signature program from $259/mo, a Microdose/Maintain program from $219/mo, and an NAD+ and sermorelin longevity track. Its terms name four dispensing pharmacies outright, which most compounded sellers will not do. Clinical care runs through OpenLoop, and cheaper per-month rates are available only by prepaying a 12- or 52-week term.

Read our full Clume Health review →

Pros & Cons

Amazon One Medical

What we like

  • As low as $1/day ($25/month) for brand-name Foundayo with insurance and the auto-applied Lilly coupon
  • Same-day delivery in nearly 3,000 US cities at launch, expanding to 4,500 by end of 2026
  • In-office pharmacist kiosks at select One Medical clinics let you walk out with Foundayo in hand
  • Cash-pay $5/day ($149/month) is competitive for the same FDA-approved brand-name product
  • Real-time availability, transparent pricing, and automatic manufacturer coupon at checkout
  • Delivering GLP-1 medications since 2021 — track record on cold-chain logistics

Watch-outs

  • Headline $25/month needs both insurance and the Lilly Savings Card — uninsured pay $149/month
  • Same-day delivery is geographically gated; outside major cities it drops to next-day or slower
  • Pricing is set by manufacturer savings programs and can change at any time
  • No compounded options — brand-name only (Foundayo, Wegovy, Zepbound)
  • Wegovy/Zepbound pricing isn't shown upfront — depends on insurance at the prescribing visit
  • Copays and deductibles still apply to the clinical visit

Clume Health

What we like

  • Names four dispensing pharmacies in its terms, a level of disclosure most compounded sellers avoid.
  • Offers both full-dose and microdose tracks, so maintenance has its own priced program.
  • Sells semaglutide and tirzepatide in oral as well as injectable form.
  • Lists what the monthly price covers, including consultation, medication and at-home delivery.
  • Cancellation is allowed at any time by email or through the patient portal.

Watch-outs

  • The homepage advertises "starting at *$199/month" and "*$159/month", but no program is priced at either figure.
  • Those asterisks lead to no footnote anywhere on the page.
  • The cheapest advertised rates require prepaying a full term — $186/mo means a 52-week commitment.
  • Canceling needs 72 hours' notice before the next billing date or you are charged for that cycle.
  • No refund is issued for the month in which you cancel, or for any prior month.
  • Personalized options appear only after you accept OpenLoop's telehealth consent.
  • No LegitScript seal or other genuine trust badge appears anywhere on the site.
  • Support is email only; no phone number or published hours.

Our Verdict

Winner: Amazon One Medical

Amazon One Medical edges out Clume Health with a higher overall score of 8.5/10 and is particularly strong for the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery. Clume Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for readers who want a separately priced microdose track and named dispensing pharmacies.

Choose Amazon One Medical if…

You want the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery and a starting price around $149/mo.

Choose Clume Health if…

You want readers who want a separately priced microdose track and named dispensing pharmacies and a starting price around $219/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

6.9

DudeMeds

Men seeking no-fee GLP-1 access with oral and injectable options

8.1

Oak

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat monthly price

7.1

Bodybuilding Health+

Fitness-brand compounded GLP-1 with hormone and performance programs

Amazon One Medical vs Clume Health: FAQ

Amazon One Medical is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $149/mo, compared with $219/mo for Clume Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Amazon One Medical scores higher overall at 8.5/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery. That said, Clume Health is a better fit if you want readers who want a separately priced microdose track and named dispensing pharmacies.
Amazon One Medical lists availability in 50 states, while Clume Health's state list is not publicly listed.
Neither Amazon One Medical nor Clume Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Amazon One Medical and Clume Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.