10rx vs HealFast
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

HealFast
Best for: people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose
Visit HealFast →10rx and HealFast are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, 10rx starts lower at $96.67/mo versus $199/mo, and HealFast edges ahead overall (7.5 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
10rx
HealFast
$99 for the first month, then $199 a month. 3, 6 and 12-month plans are billed upfront: $537, $810 and $1,188 (about $179, $135 and $99 a month)
$149 for the first month, then $299 a month. 3, 6 and 12-month plans are billed upfront: $807, $1,194 and $1,788 (about $269, $199 and $149 a month)
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
10rx
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
HealFast
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
10rx
7.1/10
HealFast
7.5/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | 10rx | HealFast |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$96.67/mo | $199/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 7 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | — | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About 10rx
10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin also offered for energy and recovery. You take a free online health quiz, a board-certified telehealth doctor reviews your history and prescribes if appropriate, and licensed pharmacy partners ship discreetly. 10rx says it ships to all 50 states, but it doesn't publish its operating company, name its pharmacies, or post a terms page.
Read our full 10rx review →About HealFast
HealFast is a physician-founded telehealth service that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prescribed by clinicians from Arora Health & Aesthetics. The first month costs $99 for semaglutide or $149 for tirzepatide, then $199 or $299 a month, the same at every dose. Plans of 3, 6 and 12 months are paid upfront and bring the monthly cost down to as little as $99 or $149.
Read our full HealFast review →Pros & Cons
10rx
What we like
- Very low pricing — compounded semaglutide $99.67/month and tirzepatide $149.67/month
- Free online health quiz with board-certified telehealth doctors reviewing eligibility
- Offers NAD+ and sermorelin alongside GLP-1, for energy and muscle recovery
- Says it ships to all 50 states with discreet delivery from licensed pharmacy partners
Watch-outs
- Doesn't publish its legal operating entity, so accountability is hard to pin down
- Pharmacy partners are described as licensed but none are named
- No terms-of-service page is posted, and FAQ answers load only via script
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
- No LegitScript or third-party accreditation is shown on the site
HealFast
What we like
- Every plan price is listed on the treatment pages before you answer any questions
- The price is the same at every dose, and supplies, clinician messaging and 2-day shipping are included
- Your card is only held at checkout and is charged only if a clinician prescribes treatment
- Names its medical group, Arora Health & Aesthetics, and discloses which founding physicians hold shares
- Prepaid 6 and 12-month plans bring semaglutide down to $135 or $99 a month
- Publishes a phone number you can call or text, plus email support
Watch-outs
- The $99 and $149 prices are first-month offers; semaglutide then renews at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299
- The lowest monthly rates need 6 or 12 months paid upfront, and the annual plan is a 12-month commitment
- The compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions is not named anywhere on the site
- The full health questionnaire comes after checkout, so you enter a card before a clinician sees your history
- The About page still shows placeholder text asking for the company history to be confirmed
- The LegitScript seal on the site could not be matched to a LegitScript record, and there is no Trustpilot profile
- Medication is non-refundable once dispensed, and a missing package must be reported within 24 hours of delivery
Our Verdict
HealFast edges out 10rx with a higher overall score of 7.5/10 and is particularly strong for people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose. 10rx remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons.
Choose 10rx if…
You want low-cost compounded GLP-1 with NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons and a starting price around $96.67/mo.
Choose HealFast if…
You want people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose and a starting price around $199/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Enhance MD
Lab-monitored compounded GLP-1 with mandatory video visit
From $112/mo
Get started →MEDVi
Switching between compounded and brand-name GLP-1 through one provider
From $99/mo
Get started →DudeMeds
Men seeking no-fee GLP-1 access with oral and injectable options
From $175/mo
Get started →10rx vs HealFast: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring 10rx and HealFast head-to-heads in the same category.
- 10rx vs Amazon One Medical
- 10rx vs Vytora Health
- 10rx vs Collective
- HealFast vs CoreAge Rx
- HealFast vs EverSlim
- HealFast vs Found
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.
