HealFast vs CoreAge Rx
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

HealFast
Best for: people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose
Visit HealFast →HealFast and CoreAge Rx are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, CoreAge Rx starts lower at $99/mo versus $199/mo, and CoreAge Rx edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.5 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
HealFast
$99 for the first month, then $199 a month. 3, 6 and 12-month plans are billed upfront: $537, $810 and $1,188 (about $179, $135 and $99 a month)
$149 for the first month, then $299 a month. 3, 6 and 12-month plans are billed upfront: $807, $1,194 and $1,788 (about $269, $199 and $149 a month)
CoreAge Rx
same price at every dose
same price at every dose
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
HealFast
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
CoreAge Rx
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
HealFast
7.5/10
CoreAge Rx
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | HealFast | CoreAge Rx |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $199/mo | ✓$99/mo |
| Features | ✓7 features | 6 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About HealFast
HealFast is a physician-founded telehealth service that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prescribed by clinicians from Arora Health & Aesthetics. The first month costs $99 for semaglutide or $149 for tirzepatide, then $199 or $299 a month, the same at every dose. Plans of 3, 6 and 12 months are paid upfront and bring the monthly cost down to as little as $99 or $149.
Read our full HealFast review →About CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx offers LegitScript-certified compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with free 2-day shipping to all 50 states. Backed by licensed physicians and 24/7 support, it delivers the most competitive pricing in the compounded GLP-1 space.
Read our full CoreAge Rx review →Pros & Cons
HealFast
What we like
- Every plan price is listed on the treatment pages before you answer any questions
- The price is the same at every dose, and supplies, clinician messaging and 2-day shipping are included
- Your card is only held at checkout and is charged only if a clinician prescribes treatment
- Names its medical group, Arora Health & Aesthetics, and discloses which founding physicians hold shares
- Prepaid 6 and 12-month plans bring semaglutide down to $135 or $99 a month
- Publishes a phone number you can call or text, plus email support
Watch-outs
- The $99 and $149 prices are first-month offers; semaglutide then renews at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299
- The lowest monthly rates need 6 or 12 months paid upfront, and the annual plan is a 12-month commitment
- The compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions is not named anywhere on the site
- The full health questionnaire comes after checkout, so you enter a card before a clinician sees your history
- The About page still shows placeholder text asking for the company history to be confirmed
- The LegitScript seal on the site could not be matched to a LegitScript record, and there is no Trustpilot profile
- Medication is non-refundable once dispensed, and a missing package must be reported within 24 hours of delivery
CoreAge Rx
What we like
- LegitScript certified — rigorous pharmacy standards
- Free 2-day shipping nationwide
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Lowest per-month pricing in the compounded segment
- 24/7 support team
- All 50 states covered
Watch-outs
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic or Wegovy
- Newer brand with fewer independent reviews than legacy players
Our Verdict
CoreAge Rx edges out HealFast with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for best overall value. HealFast remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose.
Choose HealFast if…
You want people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose and a starting price around $199/mo.
Choose CoreAge Rx if…
You want best overall value and a starting price around $99/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Oak
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat monthly price
From $133/mo
Get started →Bodybuilding Health+
Fitness-brand compounded GLP-1 with hormone and performance programs
From $179/mo
Get started →Brightmeds
Compounded or brand GLP-1 bundled with TRT and peptides for men
From $100/mo
Get started →HealFast vs CoreAge Rx: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring HealFast and CoreAge Rx head-to-heads in the same category.
- HealFast vs Amazon One Medical
- HealFast vs Vytora Health
- HealFast vs Collective
- CoreAge Rx vs EverSlim
- CoreAge Rx vs Found
- CoreAge Rx vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.
