HealFast vs EverSlim
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

HealFast
Best for: people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose
Visit HealFast →EverSlim
Best for: flat-price compounded glp-1 care shipped nationwide
Visit EverSlim →HealFast and EverSlim are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, EverSlim starts lower at $113/mo versus $199/mo, and EverSlim edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.5 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
HealFast
$99 for the first month, then $199 a month. 3, 6 and 12-month plans are billed upfront: $537, $810 and $1,188 (about $179, $135 and $99 a month)
$149 for the first month, then $299 a month. 3, 6 and 12-month plans are billed upfront: $807, $1,194 and $1,788 (about $269, $199 and $149 a month)
EverSlim
Flat monthly price; medication, provider visit, and shipping included
Flat monthly price; dual-action GLP-1 and GIP
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
HealFast
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
EverSlim
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
HealFast
7.5/10
EverSlim
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | HealFast | EverSlim |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $199/mo | ✓$113/mo |
| Features | 7 features | ✓8 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 51 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About HealFast
HealFast is a physician-founded telehealth service that sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prescribed by clinicians from Arora Health & Aesthetics. The first month costs $99 for semaglutide or $149 for tirzepatide, then $199 or $299 a month, the same at every dose. Plans of 3, 6 and 12 months are paid upfront and bring the monthly cost down to as little as $99 or $149.
Read our full HealFast review →About EverSlim
EverSlim is a US telehealth program offering doctor-prescribed, compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medication delivered to your door. It provides compounded semaglutide from 127 dollars a month and compounded tirzepatide from 183 dollars a month, a flat monthly price that includes the provider visit, prescription, and free shipping, with no insurance or membership required. Care is delivered by licensed US providers through the DrTelx medical group and filled by named LegitScript-approved US compounding pharmacies. Available in all 50 states and DC. Compounded meds are not FDA-approved.
Read our full EverSlim review →Pros & Cons
HealFast
What we like
- Every plan price is listed on the treatment pages before you answer any questions
- The price is the same at every dose, and supplies, clinician messaging and 2-day shipping are included
- Your card is only held at checkout and is charged only if a clinician prescribes treatment
- Names its medical group, Arora Health & Aesthetics, and discloses which founding physicians hold shares
- Prepaid 6 and 12-month plans bring semaglutide down to $135 or $99 a month
- Publishes a phone number you can call or text, plus email support
Watch-outs
- The $99 and $149 prices are first-month offers; semaglutide then renews at $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299
- The lowest monthly rates need 6 or 12 months paid upfront, and the annual plan is a 12-month commitment
- The compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions is not named anywhere on the site
- The full health questionnaire comes after checkout, so you enter a card before a clinician sees your history
- The About page still shows placeholder text asking for the company history to be confirmed
- The LegitScript seal on the site could not be matched to a LegitScript record, and there is no Trustpilot profile
- Medication is non-refundable once dispensed, and a missing package must be reported within 24 hours of delivery
EverSlim
What we like
- Flat pricing from 127 dollars a month for compounded semaglutide; medication, provider visit, and shipping included, no insurance needed
- Names its pharmacy partners (EPIQ Scripts, Foothills, Emerald) and DrTelx medical group; LegitScript-approved and NABP-accredited.
- Available in all 50 states and DC, with asynchronous care in 44 states and live-visit access in the rest.
- Offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus care-team messaging between visits.
Watch-outs
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and no brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, or Zepbound options are offered.
- Site discloses that some imagery and content may be AI-generated and some ad figures are actors, not real clinicians.
- Newer brand with limited independent, third-party review history.
Our Verdict
EverSlim edges out HealFast with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for flat-price compounded glp-1 care shipped nationwide. HealFast remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose.
Choose HealFast if…
You want people who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a low first month and one price at every dose and a starting price around $199/mo.
Choose EverSlim if…
You want flat-price compounded glp-1 care shipped nationwide and a starting price around $113/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Sesame Care
Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding
From $25/mo
Get started →Collective
The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
From $59/mo
Get started →MadeMed
Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms
From $219/mo
Get started →HealFast vs EverSlim: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring HealFast and EverSlim head-to-heads in the same category.
- HealFast vs Amazon One Medical
- HealFast vs Vytora Health
- HealFast vs Collective
- EverSlim vs CoreAge Rx
- EverSlim vs Found
- EverSlim vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.