Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

GetRelief Rx vs Collective

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
GetRelief Rx logo

GetRelief Rx

6.2
★★★☆☆3.1/5

Best for: sublingual compounded GLP-1 drops for the needle-averse

Visit GetRelief Rx
VS
Collective logo

Collective

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Visit Collective

GetRelief Rx and Collective are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $209/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 6.2 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

GetRelief Rx

Sublingual suspension — 2-month minimum ($718 charged)Compounded
$359$319/mo
Save 11% right now
tirzepatide
Sublingual suspension — 2-month minimum ($418 charged)Compounded
$209$189/mo
Save 10% right now
semaglutide

Collective

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$59/mo
semaglutide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$69/mo
tirzepatide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).

Required annual membership (subscription, medication billed separately)membership subscription
$199/mo

Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

GetRelief Rx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not disclosed

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

Collective

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

GetRelief Rx

6.2/10

Overall

Collective

8.3/10

Value25%

6.5A
vs
B
9.4

Effectiveness25%

5.5A
vs
B
8.2

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.3A
vs
B
7.2

Accessibility10%

6.5A
vs
B
7.4

Support10%

6.9A
vs
B
8.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureGetRelief RxCollective
Starting Price$209/mo$59/mo
Features6 features3 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About GetRelief Rx

Get Relief RX, LLC (getreliefrx.com) is a Billings, Montana-based telehealth offering compounded SUBLINGUAL semaglutide (6mg, 9mg) and compounded SUBLINGUAL tirzepatide (7.5mg, 13mg, 16mg). NPI 1306697834. BBB accredited (A rating, March 2026). Free online assessment by licensed provider. Multi-state operations (20+ states). Sublingual drops only — no injectable or FDA-approved brand-name options.

Read our full GetRelief Rx review →

About Collective

Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.

Read our full Collective review →

Pros & Cons

GetRelief Rx

What we like

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide priced publicly — no login required to see costs
  • BBB accredited with an A rating (March 2026)
  • Free online assessment with no upfront consultation fee

Watch-outs

  • Sublingual drops only — no injectable; this delivery method wasn't studied in the STEP/SURMOUNT trials
  • Still sells compounded tirzepatide after the FDA ended compounding enforcement discretion in 2025
  • No LegitScript, PCAB, or NABP pharmacy certifications found
  • Prescriber credentials listed only as 'licensed clinicians' with no detail on degree type

Collective

What we like

  • The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
  • 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged

Watch-outs

  • The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
  • Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
  • Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
  • State availability is not published on the marketing site

Our Verdict

Winner: Collective

Collective edges out GetRelief Rx with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. GetRelief Rx remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for sublingual compounded GLP-1 drops for the needle-averse.

Choose GetRelief Rx if…

You want sublingual compounded GLP-1 drops for the needle-averse and a starting price around $209/mo.

Choose Collective if…

You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.2

Enhance MD

Lab-monitored compounded GLP-1 with mandatory video visit

7.1

MEDVi

Switching between compounded and brand-name GLP-1 through one provider

8.1

RxSpan MD

Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options

GetRelief Rx vs Collective: FAQ

Collective is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $59/mo, compared with $209/mo for GetRelief Rx. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Collective scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 6.2/10, and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. That said, GetRelief Rx is a better fit if you want sublingual compounded GLP-1 drops for the needle-averse.
Neither GetRelief Rx nor Collective publicly lists its exact state availability. Most national GLP-1 telehealth providers operate in the majority of states — confirm your state is covered during sign-up.
Neither GetRelief Rx nor Collective is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Tirzepatide, Collective is cheaper at $69/mo versus $319/mo at GetRelief Rx.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring GetRelief Rx and Collective head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.