Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Found vs Live Vital

In our scoring, Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.7 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Found $169/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan; Live Vital $130/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Coverage
Both serve the same 50 states
Included
Found: medication, clinician visits, coaching; Live Vital: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Found logo

Found

Affiliate partner

Best for medication-included compounded GLP-1 from $169/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan, plus brand insurance help

semaglutide

$169/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan

Our score 8.3/10

Live Vital logo

Live Vital

Affiliate partner

Best for low-cost, physician-led compounded GLP-1 with peptide and hormone options

semaglutide

$130/mo

$99 first month

Our score 7.7/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Found

Live Vital

Price

Semaglutide / month

$169/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan

$130/mo

$99 first month

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,028

$1,560

Tirzepatide / month

$169/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan

$239/mo

$183 first month

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,028

$2,868

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$199/mo

+ separate membership

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$299/mo

+ separate membership

Not listed

Brand Foundayo / month

$149/mo

+ separate membership

Not listed

Separate membership required

For some prices

Included in the others; see each price above

Not stated

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Foundayo

Not listed

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, coaching

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Not disclosed

Not required

Video visit

Not disclosed

Not required

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None on month-to-month prices

Sold as 10-week protocols

Refunds

Not disclosed

Terms section 7: 'You may cancel at any time. Cancellation will be effective at the end of your current billing period. Refunds for consultations are provided at our discretion. Medications and lab work are generally non-refundable once ordered or dispensed.'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

August 2026

Every dose and plan: Found · Live Vital

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Found logo

Choose Found if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Foundayo, which Live Vital doesn't price
  • Compounded medication included in the plan price

What to weigh up

  • Its $169/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 12-month prepaid plan
  • The $169 cash rate is a 12-month plan paid upfront; month to month is $289
Live Vital logo

Choose Live Vital if…

  • Its $130/mo compounded semaglutide price needs no prepay; Found's $169 needs a 12-month prepay
  • Physician-led: founded by Dr. Patrick Taylor, MD; all treatments doctor-prescribed via the clinical team
  • Every plan includes doctor prescribing, licensed-pharmacy medication, and direct-to-door shipping

What to weigh up

  • The advertised '/mo' rate divides a 10-week protocol by three, so a calendar month costs about $130 or $239
  • Doesn't accept insurance (HSA/FSA funds only)

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Found

8.3/10

Overall

Live Vital

7.7/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

Effectiveness25%

9.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

Read full review →

From $99/mo (“starting at” price)

Get started →
7.7

TrimRx

Best overall value

Read full review →

From $179/mo (starting dose)

Get started →
7.6

Sprout Health

LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 via named pharmacies

Read full review →

From $149/mo (starting dose)

Get started →

Found vs Live Vital: FAQ

Found scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.7/10, and is particularly strong for medication-included compounded GLP-1 from $169/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan, plus brand insurance help. That said, Live Vital is a better fit if you want low-cost, physician-led compounded GLP-1 with peptide and hormone options.
Both Found and Live Vital are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Found: $169 per month on a 12-month prepaid plan, about $2,028 a year. Live Vital: $130, about $1,560 a year; first month $99. Not like-for-like: one figure is a per-month price on a prepaid multi-month plan.
Both publish the same list (50 states), so where you live won't decide between them.
Found: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None on month-to-month prices), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Live Vital: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (Sold as 10-week protocols), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Found and Live Vital head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to Found and Live Vital.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.