EverPrime vs TrimRx
In our scoring, TrimRx edges ahead overall (7.7 vs 7.2 out of 10).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- EverPrime $249/mo billed every 4 weeks; TrimRx $179/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
- Included
- EverPrime: medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs; TrimRx: medication, clinician visits, shipping
EverPrime
Affiliate partnerBest for compounded GLP-1 care with labs and provider visits included, from the company behind Enhance MD
semaglutide
$249
billed every 4 weeks
Our score 7.2/10
TrimRx
Affiliate partnerBest for best overall value
semaglutide
$179
$149 first month · starting dose
Our score 7.7/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
EverPrime
TrimRx
Price
Semaglutide / month
$249/mo
billed every 4 weeks
$179/mo
$149 first month · starting dose
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
$3,237
13 charges
$2,148
Tirzepatide / month
$329/mo
billed every 4 weeks
$259/mo
starting dose
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
$4,277
13 charges
$3,108
Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month
Not listed
$1,579/mo
starting dose
Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month
Not listed
$1,249/mo
starting dose
Coverage
Brand-name access listed
Not listed
Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro
Included in the price
Medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
FSA/HSA accepted
Yes
Not listed
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Before intake
Lab work
Required
Not disclosed
Cancel anytime
Yes
Not disclosed
Minimum commitment
None on the 1-month plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid upfront
Not disclosed
Refunds
Full refund if a provider decides treatment isn't right for you; prepaid membership and plan payments are non-refundable; no refund once pharmacy preparation starts
Not disclosed
FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Provider facts checked
October 2026
August 2026
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.
Choose EverPrime if…
- Accepts FSA/HSA cards
- Names its operator, Enhance.MD, LLC, plus its medical groups and dispensing pharmacies in its terms
- Prices for every plan length are on the product pages before any intake
What to weigh up
- The $214 and $280 rates require a 12-month plan paid upfront, and prepaid payments are non-refundable
- Month to month costs more: $249 for semaglutide and $329 for tirzepatide
Choose TrimRx if…
- Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which EverPrime doesn't price
- Free shipping with medication delivered to your door monthly — can start as soon as the next day
- Price-stability promise: "switch and keep your current dose," with no advertised mid-program price hikes
What to weigh up
- Async, questionnaire-based intake — no mandatory video visit with a clinician before prescribing
- Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved (the site discloses this) — it is not brand Wegovy or Ozempic
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
EverPrime
7.2/10
TrimRx
7.7/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Found
Medication-included compounded GLP-1 from $169/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan, plus brand insurance help
Read full review →From $169/mo (12-month plan rate)
Get started →GobyMeds
No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle
Read full review →From $169/mo (“starting at” price)
Get started →Ivim Health
Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership
Read full review →From $65/mo (+ required membership)
Get started →EverPrime vs TrimRx: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring EverPrime and TrimRx head-to-heads in the same category.
- EverPrime vs Amazon One Medical
- EverPrime vs Vytora Health
- EverPrime vs CoreAge Rx
- TrimRx vs ShedRx
- TrimRx vs Amazon One Medical
- TrimRx vs Vytora Health
Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to EverPrime and TrimRx.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.