Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Enhance MD vs Luvo Health

In our scoring, Enhance MD edges ahead overall (8.2 vs 7.5 out of 10), and Luvo Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $217 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Luvo Health $179/mo vs Enhance MD $212/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $217 a year less with Luvo Health · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Coverage
Enhance MD 39 states (Luvo Health doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Enhance MD: medication, clinician visits, labs; Luvo Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Enhance MD logo

Enhance MD

Affiliate partner

Best for lab-monitored compounded GLP-1 with mandatory video visit

semaglutide

$212/mo

$112 first month

Our score 8.2/10

Luvo Health logo

Luvo Health

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded and brand GLP-1s, oral tablets and microdosing on one public price list

semaglutide

$179/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $99 first month

Our score 7.5/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Enhance MD

Luvo Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$212/mo

$112 first month

Better on this row: $179/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $99 first month

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,544

Better on this row: $2,327

13 charges

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $169/mo

$179/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $99 first month

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $2,028

$2,327

13 charges

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$179/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $99 first month

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

Not listed

$1,299/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Coverage

State availability

39 states

List not published

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, labs

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Required

Not disclosed

Video visit

Required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None

None on the 4-week plan; the pricing page mentions plans up to 24 weeks but publishes only 4-week prices

Refunds

Not disclosed

You may request or be issued a refund for your current billing cycle only if, at the time of the request or cancellation, your medication has not been ordered.

Early-cancellation fee

Not disclosed

None

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Enhance MD · Luvo Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Enhance MD logo

Choose Enhance MD if…

  • Publishes its full state list (39 states)
  • Baseline and ongoing metabolic labs (CMP, lipids, TSH, HbA1c) at Quest every 6 months — rare for compounded GLP-1
  • Mandatory video visit with a US-licensed MD or NP before your first prescription — not a pure questionnaire model

What to weigh up

  • About $217 a year more than Luvo Health for compounded semaglutide (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Compounded only — no FDA-approved Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound, or Mounjaro
Luvo Health logo

Choose Luvo Health if…

  • About $217 a year less than Enhance MD for compounded semaglutide at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide, brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Enhance MD doesn't price
  • Every medication's 4-week price is published openly, with no intake or account needed

What to weigh up

  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
  • Billed every 28 days, not per month, which is 13 charges a year rather than 12

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Enhance MD

8.2/10

Overall

Luvo Health

7.5/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

9.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

8.9A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo

Get started →
7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →
7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →

Enhance MD vs Luvo Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Luvo Health costs less: about $217 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Enhance MD scores higher overall at 8.2/10 versus 7.5/10, and is particularly strong for lab-monitored compounded GLP-1 with mandatory video visit. That said, Luvo Health is a better fit if you want compounded and brand GLP-1s, oral tablets and microdosing on one public price list.
Both Enhance MD and Luvo Health are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Enhance MD: $212, about $2,544 a year; first month $112. Luvo Health: $179 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $2,327 a year; first month $99. Luvo Health costs about $217 less a year at these prices.
Enhance MD publishes 39 states. Luvo Health doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Enhance MD: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Luvo Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on the 4-week plan; the pricing page mentions plans up to 24 weeks but publishes only 4-week prices; early-cancellation fee — none. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Enhance MD and Luvo Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.