Amazon One Medical vs Healthicare
In our scoring, Amazon One Medical edges ahead overall (8.5 vs 7.3 out of 10), and Amazon One Medical costs less for brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus (about $1,440 a year less).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- Amazon One Medical $149/mo vs Healthicare $269/mo for brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $1,440 a year less with Amazon One Medical)
- Coverage
- Amazon One Medical 50 states (Healthicare doesn't publish a state list)
- Included
- Amazon One Medical: clinician visits, shipping (not included: medication, labs); Healthicare: medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching
Amazon One Medical
Best for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery
Brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus
$149
Our score 8.5/10
Healthicare
Also prices compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide
semaglutide
$126
Our score 7.3/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
Amazon One Medical
Healthicare
Price
Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month
Better on this row: $149/mo
$269/mo
Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / year (modeled)
Better on this row: $1,788
$3,228
Semaglutide / month
Not listed
$126/mo
Tirzepatide / month
Not listed
$144/mo
Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month
$199/mo
billed every 4 weeks
Not listed
Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month
$299/mo
billed every 4 weeks
Not listed
Brand Foundayo / month
$149/mo
Not listed
Coverage
State availability
50 states
List not published
Oral option listed
Yes
Yes
Brand-name access listed
Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Foundayo
Wegovy pill / Rybelsus
Included in the price
Clinician visits, shipping
Not included: medication, labs
Medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Before intake
Lab work
Required
Not disclosed
Cancel anytime
Not disclosed
Yes
Minimum commitment
Not disclosed
Monthly plan or a 3-month plan billed every 3 months; pricing cards say 'Cancel anytime, no commitments' and 'No contracts'
FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Provider facts checked
October 2026
October 2026
Every dose and plan: Amazon One Medical · Healthicare
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.
Choose Amazon One Medical if…
- About $1,440 a year less than Healthicare for brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus at standing prices
- Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Foundayo, which Healthicare doesn't price
- Publishes its full state list (50 states)
What to weigh up
- Price doesn't include medication
- Online On-Demand Care is cash-only for medication; insurance needs scheduled visits near a One Medical office
Choose Healthicare if…
- Lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, which Amazon One Medical doesn't price
- Price includes medication; Amazon One Medical's doesn't
- Every cost is itemized up front (medication, consult, shipping, platform and service fees) with no separate membership
What to weigh up
- About $1,440 a year more than Amazon One Medical for brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus
- No published state list; confirm yours at signup
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Amazon One Medical
8.5/10
Healthicare
7.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
GobyMeds
No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle
Read full review →From $169/mo
Get started →Ivim Health
Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership
Read full review →From $65/mo + membership
Get started →From $247/mo
Get started →Amazon One Medical vs Healthicare: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Amazon One Medical and Healthicare head-to-heads in the same category.
- Amazon One Medical vs Vytora Health
- Amazon One Medical vs CoreAge Rx
- Amazon One Medical vs Collective
- Healthicare vs Vytora Health
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.