Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Amazon One Medical vs HealthOn

In our scoring, Amazon One Medical edges ahead overall (8.5 vs 7.0 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Amazon One Medical $199/mo for brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic; HealthOn $189/mo for compounded semaglutide (different medications, so not compared on price)
Coverage
Amazon One Medical 50 states (HealthOn doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Amazon One Medical: clinician visits, shipping (not included: medication, labs); HealthOn: medication, shipping
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Amazon One Medical none, HealthOn 1

How we compare providers

Amazon One Medical logo

Amazon One Medical

Best for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery

Brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic

$199/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 8.5/10

HealthOn logo

HealthOn

Also prices compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide

semaglutide

$189/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan

Our score 7.0/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Amazon One Medical

HealthOn

Price

Semaglutide / month

Not listed

$189/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan

Tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$295/mo

other plan terms available

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$199/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$299/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month

$149/mo

Not listed

Brand Foundayo / month

$149/mo

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

50 states

List not published

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, Foundayo

Not listed

Included in the price

Clinician visits, shipping

Not included: medication, labs

Medication, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Not listed

Yes

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

None on month-to-month prices

Refunds

Not disclosed

Case-by-case; shipped medication non-refundable

FDA warning letters

Better on this row: None on record

1 warning letter

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Amazon One Medical · HealthOn

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Amazon One Medical logo

Choose Amazon One Medical if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, which HealthOn doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states)
  • No FDA warning letters on record (HealthOn has 1)

What to weigh up

  • Price doesn't include medication
  • Online On-Demand Care is cash-only for medication; insurance needs scheduled visits near a One Medical office
HealthOn logo

Choose HealthOn if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, which Amazon One Medical doesn't price
  • Price includes medication; Amazon One Medical's doesn't
  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • Its $189/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 12-month prepaid plan

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Amazon One Medical

8.5/10

Overall

HealthOn

7.0/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.8A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

9.5A
vs
B
7.0

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo

Get started →
7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →
7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →

Amazon One Medical vs HealthOn: FAQ

Amazon One Medical scores higher overall at 8.5/10 versus 7.0/10, and is particularly strong for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery. That said, HealthOn is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 access.
Neither Amazon One Medical nor HealthOn is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Not at a published price. Amazon One Medical lists brand-name Foundayo, brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro; HealthOn lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide.
Amazon One Medical publishes 50 states. HealthOn doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Amazon One Medical doesn't state its cancellation terms. HealthOn: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on month-to-month prices; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Amazon One Medical and HealthOn head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.