Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Tryozi vs Collective

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Tryozi logo

Tryozi

7.6
★★★3.8/5

Best for: the pharmacy named and a price that does not climb with dose

Visit Tryozi
VS
Collective logo

Collective

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Visit Collective

Tryozi and Collective are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $279/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.6 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Tryozi

Semaglutide injection, month-to-monthCompounded
$279$139/mo
Save 50% right now
semaglutide

First 4 weeks $139 (50% off), then $279/mo. Multi-week plans are billed once and ship every 4 weeks: 12-week -22%, 24-week -29%, 52-week -47%.

Tirzepatide injection, month-to-monthCompounded
$379$189/mo
Save 50% right now
tirzepatide

First 4 weeks $189, then $379/mo, per the same first-month 50% structure.

Collective

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$59/mo
semaglutide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$69/mo
tirzepatide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).

Required annual membership (subscription, medication billed separately)membership subscription
$199/mo

Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Tryozi

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Collective

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Tryozi

7.6/10

Overall

Collective

8.3/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
9.4

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.2

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.2

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
7.4

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureTryoziCollective
Starting Price$279/mo$59/mo
Features6 features3 features
States Available50Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Tryozi

Florida telehealth selling compounded GLP-1 injections at a flat price that does not rise with dose, naming all four of its 503A compounding pharmacies.

Read our full Tryozi review →

About Collective

Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.

Read our full Collective review →

Pros & Cons

Tryozi

What we like

  • Names all four of its 503A compounding pharmacies: RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx
  • Price does not increase as your dose increases, stated plainly on the pricing page
  • Full total shown before payment, with the first-month discount and the ongoing rate both visible
  • States plainly that compounded medications are not FDA-approved, a disclosure many competitors omit
  • LegitScript certification verified against the issued seal, not just the badge

Watch-outs

  • Headline $139 is a first-month half-price offer; the ongoing rate is $279
  • Multi-week plans are billed once as a single upfront charge, not as a lower monthly rate
  • Plans ship every 4 weeks, so a 52-week plan is 13 shipments rather than 12 months
  • No refund policy detail is published on the pricing page itself

Collective

What we like

  • The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
  • 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged

Watch-outs

  • The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
  • Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
  • Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
  • State availability is not published on the marketing site

Our Verdict

Winner: Collective

Collective edges out Tryozi with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. Tryozi remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for the pharmacy named and a price that does not climb with dose.

Choose Tryozi if…

You want the pharmacy named and a price that does not climb with dose and a starting price around $279/mo.

Choose Collective if…

You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.2

Gala

Compounded GLP-1/GIP combo on a yearly plan with free shipping

6.9

TMates

Nationwide compounded GLP-1 availability including Puerto Rico

7.6

RNK Health

Compounded GLP-1 alongside NAD+, peptide and longevity add-ons

Tryozi vs Collective: FAQ

Collective is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $59/mo, compared with $279/mo for Tryozi. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Collective scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.6/10, and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. That said, Tryozi is a better fit if you want the pharmacy named and a price that does not climb with dose.
Tryozi lists availability in 50 states, while Collective's state list is not publicly listed.
Collective is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Tryozi is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, Collective is cheaper at $59/mo versus $139/mo at Tryozi.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Tryozi and Collective head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.