Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Tryozi vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.8 out of 10), and Tryozi costs less for compounded tirzepatide (about $1,311 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Tryozi $129/mo vs Vytora Health $249/mo for compounded tirzepatide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $1,311 a year less with Tryozi · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Coverage
Tryozi 50 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia)
Included
Tryozi: medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Tryozi logo

Tryozi

Best for the pharmacy named and a price that does not climb with dose

semaglutide

$79/mo

billed every 4 weeks · sale price

Our score 7.8/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Tryozi

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$79/mo

billed every 4 weeks · sale price

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$1,027

13 charges

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $129/mo

billed every 4 weeks

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,677

13 charges

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$1,399/mo

$1,399/mo

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / year (modeled)

$16,788

$16,788

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$1,299/mo

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy / Ozempic

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None on the monthly plan; cancel at least 72 hours before your billing date

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

No refund on cancellation; full refund if a provider disqualifies you medically

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: Tryozi · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Tryozi logo

Choose Tryozi if…

  • About $1,311 a year less than Vytora Health for compounded tirzepatide at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, which Vytora Health doesn't price
  • Names all four of its 503A compounding pharmacies: RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx

What to weigh up

  • Not available in District of Columbia
  • No refund if you cancel, unless a provider finds you medically ineligible
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Serves District of Columbia, where Tryozi doesn't
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform
  • Displays a LegitScript seal and says it is HIPAA compliant

What to weigh up

  • About $1,311 a year more than Tryozi for compounded tirzepatide (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Tryozi

7.8/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.0A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo (starting dose)

Get started →
7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149/mo (“starting at” price)

Get started →
7.8

Embody

Low flat-rate compounded GLP-1 pricing at every dose

Read full review →

From $79/mo (sale price)

Get started →

Tryozi vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded tirzepatide, Tryozi costs less: about $1,311 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.8/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Tryozi is a better fit if you want the pharmacy named and a price that does not climb with dose.
Neither Tryozi nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Tryozi: $129 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $1,677 a year. Vytora Health: $249, about $2,988 a year. Tryozi costs about $1,311 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 50 states. Only Vytora Health serves District of Columbia.
Tryozi: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None on the monthly plan; cancel at least 72 hours before your billing date), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Vytora Health: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Tryozi and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to Tryozi and Vytora Health.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.