Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Trellis Vitality vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.6 out of 10), and Trellis Vitality costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $348 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Trellis Vitality $150/mo vs Vytora Health $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $348 a year less with Trellis Vitality)
Coverage
Trellis Vitality 47 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: Connecticut, District of Columbia, Ohio and 1 more)
Included
Trellis Vitality: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Trellis Vitality logo

Trellis Vitality

Best for body-composition tracking and flat per-dose pricing without a membership fee

semaglutide

$150/mo

Our score 7.6/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Trellis Vitality

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $150/mo

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,800

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $199/mo

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $2,388

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

47 states

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Yes

Not listed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Refund eligibility determined on a per-order basis

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (3 states + DC)

  • Connecticut
  • District of Columbia
  • Ohio
  • South Carolina

Every dose and plan: Trellis Vitality · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Trellis Vitality logo

Choose Trellis Vitality if…

  • About $348 a year less than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards
  • Names both its pharmacy (VialsRX, Houston TX) and its prescribing network, with a street address and phone number for the pharmacy.

What to weigh up

  • Not available in 3 states + DC that Vytora Health serves
  • Homepage stats ($4,000 average annual saving, 3.4 weeks saved) come with no source, so they can't be checked.
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Trellis Vitality doesn't price
  • Serves 3 states + DC that Trellis Vitality doesn't
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • About $348 a year more than Trellis Vitality for compounded semaglutide
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Trellis Vitality

7.6/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.0A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.8

Embody

Low flat-rate compounded GLP-1 pricing at every dose

Read full review →

From $79/mo (sale price)

Get started →
8.2

Gala

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide at one all-doses price on a yearly plan, with free shipping

Read full review →

From $129/mo (starting dose)

Get started →
8.3

Found

Medication-included compounded GLP-1 from $169/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan, plus brand insurance help

Read full review →

From $169/mo (12-month plan rate)

Get started →

Trellis Vitality vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Trellis Vitality costs less: about $348 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.6/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Trellis Vitality is a better fit if you want body-composition tracking and flat per-dose pricing without a membership fee.
Neither Trellis Vitality nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Trellis Vitality: $150, about $1,800 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Trellis Vitality costs about $348 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 47 states. Only Vytora Health serves Connecticut, District of Columbia, Ohio and South Carolina.
Trellis Vitality: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None), early-cancellation fee (none). Vytora Health: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Trellis Vitality and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to Trellis Vitality and Vytora Health.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.