Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

REMEVi vs Collective

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
REMEVi logo

REMEVi

8.1
★★★★☆4.1/5

Best for: bilingual, LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1

Visit REMEVi →
VS
Collective logo

Collective

8.3
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Visit Collective →

REMEVi and Collective are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $199/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 8.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

REMEVi

From (52-week plan)Compounded
$199/mo
semaglutide

52-week plan; month-to-month $279/mo. Same price every month (no titration hikes)

From (52-week plan)Compounded
$269/mo
tirzepatide

52-week plan; month-to-month $339/mo

Collective

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$59/mo
semaglutide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$69/mo
tirzepatide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).

Required annual membership (subscription, medication billed separately)membership subscription
$199/mo

Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

REMEVi

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Collective

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

REMEVi

8.1/10

Overall

Collective

8.3/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
9.4

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.2

User Experience15%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.3A
vs
B
7.2

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
7.4

Support10%

8.9A
vs
B
8.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureREMEViCollective
Starting Price$199/mo✓$59/mo
Features✓8 features3 features
States Available51Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About REMEVi

REMEVi is the first bilingual (English and Spanish) GLP-1 telehealth clinic — care delivered by clinicians trained in both languages, never auto-translated. It offers compounded semaglutide (from $199/mo on the 52-week plan) and tirzepatide (from $269/mo), provider-managed with weekly titration and overnight shipping from an NPI-registered pharmacy, at the same price every month with no hidden fees and cancel-anytime. REMEVi is LegitScript-certified and licensed in all 50 states plus DC. Compounded meds are not FDA-approved (disclosed); the pharmacy is NPI-registered but not named.

Read our full REMEVi review →

About Collective

Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.

Read our full Collective review →

Pros & Cons

REMEVi

What we like

  • The first bilingual GLP-1 clinic — care delivered in English and Spanish by clinicians trained in both, not auto-translated
  • Semaglutide from $199/mo and tirzepatide from $269/mo on the 52-week plan, with the same price every month (no titration hikes)
  • LegitScript-certified and licensed in all 50 states + DC, with an NPI-registered pharmacy and overnight shipping
  • Transparent all-inclusive pricing with no hidden fees and cancel anytime; full legal suite (Privacy, Terms, HIPAA, Refund)

Watch-outs

  • Lowest pricing requires a 52-week commitment — month-to-month is higher ($279 semaglutide / $339 tirzepatide)
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved (the site discloses this) — not brand Wegovy or Zepbound
  • The specific compounding pharmacy is not named (described only as NPI-registered)
  • A newer, patient-founded clinic; press mentions (Fortune, AP, Reuters) are syndicated PR, not editorial endorsements

Collective

What we like

  • The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
  • 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged

Watch-outs

  • The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
  • Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
  • Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
  • State availability is not published on the marketing site

Our Verdict

Winner: Collective

Collective edges out REMEVi with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. REMEVi remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for bilingual, LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1.

Choose REMEVi if…

You want bilingual, LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 and a starting price around $199/mo.

Choose Collective if…

You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.6

Sprout Health

LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 via named pharmacies

7.8

Care Bare Rx

LGBTQ+-inclusive compounded GLP-1 telehealth

8.2

Enhance MD

Lab-monitored compounded GLP-1 with mandatory video visit

REMEVi vs Collective: FAQ

Collective is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $59/mo, compared with $199/mo for REMEVi. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Collective scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 8.1/10, and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. That said, REMEVi is a better fit if you want bilingual, LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1.
REMEVi lists availability in 51 states, while Collective's state list is not publicly listed.
Collective is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); REMEVi is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, Collective is cheaper at $59/mo versus $199/mo at REMEVi.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring REMEVi and Collective head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.