PepHaūs vs Collective
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

PepHaūs
Best for: all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 pricing shipped nationwide
Visit PepHaūs →
Collective
Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
Visit Collective →PepHaūs and Collective are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $152/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.6 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
PepHaūs
From $152/mo on quarterly plan ($179/mo otherwise)
From $246/mo
Collective
Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
PepHaūs
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Collective
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
PepHaūs
7.6/10
Collective
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | PepHaūs | Collective |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $152/mo | ✓$59/mo |
| Features | ✓6 features | 3 features |
| States Available | 50 | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About PepHaūs
PepHaūs is a telehealth pharmacy offering compounded GLP-1 weight-loss treatment — semaglutide from $152/mo and tirzepatide from $246/mo — prescribed by U.S.-licensed providers and shipped from 503A compounding pharmacies. Its pitch is all-inclusive pricing: the medication, medical visit, and shipping are bundled into one cost, with an extra 15% off on quarterly plans. It also offers NAD+, sermorelin, and glutathione alongside weight loss.
Read our full PepHaūs review →About Collective
Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.
Read our full Collective review →Pros & Cons
PepHaūs
What we like
- All-inclusive pricing — medication, medical visit, and shipping bundled into one cost
- Compounded semaglutide from $152/mo (quarterly) and tirzepatide from $246/mo
- LegitScript-certified (#50233613); 503A-compounded medication
- Ships to all 50 states from U.S.-licensed 503A pharmacies
- Quick online intake with 24-hour provider review
Watch-outs
- Compounding pharmacy partners aren't named on the marketing site
- Pricing is customized per patient, so your final cost can vary from the advertised 'from' rates
- No published individual clinician or medical-director names
- Newer multi-vertical brand (also NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione) with a limited weight-loss track record
Collective
What we like
- The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
- Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
- Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
- 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged
Watch-outs
- The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
- Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
- Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
- State availability is not published on the marketing site
Our Verdict
Collective edges out PepHaūs with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. PepHaūs remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 pricing shipped nationwide.
Choose PepHaūs if…
You want all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 pricing shipped nationwide and a starting price around $152/mo.
Choose Collective if…
You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Gala
Compounded GLP-1/GIP combo on a yearly plan with free shipping
From $149/mo
Get started →TMates
Nationwide compounded GLP-1 availability including Puerto Rico
From $249/mo
Get started →RNK Health
Compounded GLP-1 alongside NAD+, peptide and longevity add-ons
From $197/mo
Get started →PepHaūs vs Collective: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring PepHaūs and Collective head-to-heads in the same category.
- PepHaūs vs Amazon One Medical
- PepHaūs vs Vytora Health
- PepHaūs vs CoreAge Rx
- Collective vs EverSlim
- Collective vs Found
- Collective vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.