Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Midi Health vs Sprout Health

In our scoring, Sprout Health edges ahead overall (7.6 vs 7.0 out of 10), and Sprout Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $369 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Sprout Health $149/mo vs Midi Health $165.90/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $369 a year less with Sprout Health · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Coverage
Midi Health 50 states; Sprout Health 44 states (only Midi Health: Alabama, Arkansas, California and 3 more)
Included
Midi Health: not stated; Sprout Health: medication
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Midi Health none, Sprout Health 1

How we compare providers

Midi Health logo

Midi Health

Affiliate partner

Best for menopause-focused care with GLP-1 as a metabolic adjunct

semaglutide

$165.90/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 7.0/10

Sprout Health logo

Sprout Health

Affiliate partner

Best for LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 via named pharmacies

semaglutide

$149/mo

Our score 7.6/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Midi Health

Sprout Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$165.90/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Better on this row: $149/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,157

13 charges

Better on this row: $1,788

Tirzepatide / month

$210/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Better on this row: $199/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,730

13 charges

Better on this row: $2,388

Oral semaglutide / month

$164/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Oral tirzepatide / month

$209/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

Not listed

$1,799/mo

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,999/mo

Coverage

State availability

50 states

44 states

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Not disclosed

Medication

Terms & safety

Price shown

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Before intake

Video visit

Required

Not disclosed

Refunds

Not disclosed

Non-refundable unless disqualified

FDA warning letters

Better on this row: None on record

1 warning letter

Provider facts checked

August 2026

August 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Midi Health (6 states)

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • North Dakota

Every dose and plan: Midi Health · Sprout Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Midi Health logo

Choose Midi Health if…

  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide and oral compounded tirzepatide, which Sprout Health doesn't price
  • Serves 6 states that Sprout Health doesn't
  • No FDA warning letters on record (Sprout Health has 1)

What to weigh up

  • About $369 a year more than Sprout Health for compounded semaglutide (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Does not accept Medicare, Medicaid, or Medi-Cal
Sprout Health logo

Choose Sprout Health if…

  • About $369 a year less than Midi Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Midi Health doesn't price
  • LegitScript certification confirmed

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • Not available in 6 states that Midi Health serves

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Midi Health

7.0/10

Overall

Sprout Health

7.6/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

6.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →
6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →

Midi Health vs Sprout Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Sprout Health costs less: about $369 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Sprout Health scores higher overall at 7.6/10 versus 7.0/10, and is particularly strong for LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 via named pharmacies. That said, Midi Health is a better fit if you want menopause-focused care with GLP-1 as a metabolic adjunct.
Both Midi Health and Sprout Health are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Midi Health: $165.90 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $2,157 a year. Sprout Health: $149, about $1,788 a year. Sprout Health costs about $369 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 44 states. Only Midi Health serves Alabama, Arkansas, California, Louisiana, Mississippi and North Dakota.
Midi Health doesn't state its cancellation terms. Sprout Health doesn't state its cancellation terms. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Midi Health and Sprout Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.