Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Midi Health vs Vytora Health

Our featured pick: Midi Health (affiliate partner). In our scoring, Midi Health scores 7.0 and Vytora Health 8.4 out of 10, and Vytora Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $9 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Vytora Health $179/mo vs Midi Health $165.90/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $9 a year less with Vytora Health · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Coverage
Midi Health 50 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia)
Included
Midi Health: not stated; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Midi Health logo

Midi Health

Affiliate partner

Best for menopause-focused care with GLP-1 as a metabolic adjunct

semaglutide

$165.90/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 7.0/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Midi Health

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$165.90/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Better on this row: $179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,157

13 charges

Better on this row: $2,148

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $210/mo

billed every 4 weeks

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $2,730

13 charges

$2,988

Oral semaglutide / month

$164/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Oral tirzepatide / month

$209/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states + DC

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Not disclosed

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Before intake

Video visit

Required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Not disclosed

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: Midi Health · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Midi Health logo

Choose Midi Health if…

  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide and oral compounded tirzepatide, which Vytora Health doesn't price
  • Accepts commercial insurance — a differentiator vs cash-pay-only GLP-1 telehealth
  • Menopause + metabolic-health focus suits women where GLP-1 efficacy and weight regulation overlap most

What to weigh up

  • About $9 a year more than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Not available in District of Columbia
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • About $9 a year less than Midi Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Midi Health doesn't price
  • Serves District of Columbia, where Midi Health doesn't

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Midi Health

7.0/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →
8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →

Midi Health vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Vytora Health costs less: about $9 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Our featured pick is Midi Health, our affiliate partner. Partner status affects which provider we feature, never the scores: on our six-dimension score, Midi Health is 7.0/10 and Vytora Health 8.4/10, so check the key differences and the breakdown above before you choose.
Midi Health is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Vytora Health is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
Midi Health: $165.90 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $2,157 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Vytora Health costs about $9 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 50 states. Only Vytora Health serves District of Columbia.
Midi Health doesn't state its cancellation terms. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Midi Health and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.