Levity vs Collective
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Levity
Best for: all-inclusive branded GLP-1 pens and willing to pay premium cash prices
Visit Levity →
Collective
Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
Visit Collective →Levity and Collective are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $1199/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.2 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
Levity
'First month: $1,249 (was $1,299) with code WELCOME, $1,299/mo thereafter.' ⚠ 'Billed & shipped approx. every 4 weeks', so 13 charges a year, not 12.
'First month: $1,549 (was $1,599) with code WELCOME, $1,599/mo thereafter', billed approximately every 4 weeks.
Ozempic bundle. Levity's brand rows are all billed approximately every 4 weeks, and each carries a $50 first-month discount under code WELCOME.
Collective
Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
Levity
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Collective
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Levity
7.2/10
Collective
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Levity | Collective |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $1199/mo | ✓$59/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 3 features |
| States Available | 36 | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | — | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | ✓ Yes | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | 1 warning | ✓None |
About Levity
Levity is a telehealth weight loss provider dispensing FDA-approved branded GLP-1 medications only, with no compounded options. It offers Mounjaro (tirzepatide), Wegovy (semaglutide), and Ozempic (semaglutide) as weekly injectable pens, with one bundled monthly fee covering prescription, consultation, shipping, follow-up care, and unlimited clinical support. Pricing is premium: roughly 1,199 to 1,599 dollars per month by drug, after a first-month discount. Levity shows a LegitScript badge and names pharmacy and physician leaders. It is available in 34 states with progress tracking.
Read our full Levity review →About Collective
Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.
Read our full Collective review →Pros & Cons
Levity
What we like
- FDA-approved branded Mounjaro, Wegovy, and Ozempic only
- All-inclusive fee covers Rx, consult, shipping, and support
- LegitScript verified with named pharmacy and physician leads
- Available across 34 states with unlimited clinical support
Watch-outs
- Premium pricing, roughly 1,199 to 1,599 per month
- No compounded lower-cost alternatives
- Support hours limited to weekday business hours
- Bundled fee may exceed insurance-covered branded options
Collective
What we like
- The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
- Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
- Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
- 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged
Watch-outs
- The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
- Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
- Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
- State availability is not published on the marketing site
Our Verdict
Collective edges out Levity with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. Levity remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for all-inclusive branded GLP-1 pens and willing to pay premium cash prices.
Choose Levity if…
You want all-inclusive branded GLP-1 pens and willing to pay premium cash prices and a starting price around $1199/mo.
Choose Collective if…
You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
RxSpan MD
Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options
From $179/mo
Get started →Strut Health
Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access
From $99/mo
Get started →Yucca Health
Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access
From $146/mo
Get started →Levity vs Collective: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Levity and Collective head-to-heads in the same category.
- Levity vs Amazon One Medical
- Levity vs Vytora Health
- Levity vs CoreAge Rx
- Collective vs EverSlim
- Collective vs Found
- Collective vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.