Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Levity vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.2 out of 10), and Vytora Health costs less for brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro (about $99 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Vytora Health $1,399/mo vs Levity $1,299/mo for brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $99 a year less with Vytora Health · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Coverage
Levity 36 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas and 12 more)
Included
Levity: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Levity 1, Vytora Health none

How we compare providers

Levity logo

Levity

Best for all-inclusive branded GLP-1 pens and willing to pay premium cash prices

Brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro

$1,299/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $1,249 first month

Our score 7.2/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Levity

Vytora Health

Price

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$1,299/mo

billed every 4 weeks · $1,249 first month

Better on this row: $1,399/mo

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / year (modeled)

$16,887

13 charges

Better on this row: $16,788

Semaglutide / month

Not listed

$179/mo

Tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$249/mo

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$1,199/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

36 states

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy / Ozempic

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Not disclosed

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

Better on this row: None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (14 states + DC)

  • Alabama
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Idaho
  • Kansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • New Hampshire
  • New Mexico
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Utah
  • West Virginia

Every dose and plan: Levity · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Levity logo

Choose Levity if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, which Vytora Health doesn't price
  • FDA-approved branded Mounjaro, Wegovy, and Ozempic only
  • All-inclusive fee covers Rx, consult, shipping, and support

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • About $99 a year more than Vytora Health for brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • About $99 a year less than Levity for brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, which Levity doesn't price
  • Serves 14 states + DC that Levity doesn't

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Levity

7.2/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

6.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.8A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.9A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →
7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo

Get started →
7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →

Levity vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, Vytora Health costs less: about $99 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Levity is a better fit if you want all-inclusive branded GLP-1 pens and willing to pay premium cash prices.
Neither Levity nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Levity: $1,299 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $16,887 a year; first month $1,249. Vytora Health: $1,399, about $16,788 a year. Vytora Health costs about $99 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 36 states. Only Vytora Health serves Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Idaho and 9 more.
Levity: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None; early-cancellation fee — none. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Levity and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.