KIN Health vs Amazon One Medical
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

KIN Health
Best for: flat-price compounded GLP-1 with named pharmacies and no membership fee
Visit KIN Health →Amazon One Medical
Best for: the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery
Visit Amazon One Medical →KIN Health and Amazon One Medical are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Amazon One Medical starts lower at $149/mo versus $169/mo, and Amazon One Medical edges ahead overall (8.5 vs 7.8 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
KIN Health
Flat at all five doses. Charged at checkout; each refill needs your approval.
Flat at all six doses on the site; the terms say the price can change with dose.
Amazon One Medical
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 520+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
KIN Health
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Amazon One Medical
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Billed separately
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Billed separately
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
KIN Health
7.8/10
Amazon One Medical
8.5/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | KIN Health | Amazon One Medical |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $169/mo | ✓$149/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 6 features |
| States Available | 46 | ✓50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | — |
| Brand Name | — | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About KIN Health
KIN Health prescribes compounded semaglutide at $169/mo and compounded tirzepatide at $199/mo, one price at every dose, with the provider review, messaging and shipping included and no membership fee. Prescribers are contracted through MD Integrations, and the dispensing pharmacies are named: Strive, Boothwyn and Drug Crafters. Each month is paid for separately, with no long plan to sign. Sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141 are sold on the same account.
Read our full KIN Health review →About Amazon One Medical
Amazon One Medical is the unified Amazon GLP-1 channel — One Medical clinicians prescribe FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo (no compounded products), and Amazon Pharmacy fulfills with same-day delivery across roughly 3,000 US cities plus pickup kiosks at select One Medical locations. No prior membership required; insurance and cash pay both accepted. Foundayo launched at $25/month with insurance and the Lilly Savings Card, or $149/month cash pay.
Read our full Amazon One Medical review →Pros & Cons
KIN Health
What we like
- One flat price at every dose: $169/mo semaglutide and $199/mo tirzepatide, shown on the product page before any quiz
- Provider review, ongoing messaging and shipping are included, with no membership fee and no separate consultation charge
- Names who does the work: prescribers through MD Integrations and three pharmacies, Strive, Boothwyn and Drug Crafters
- Publishes a provider directory with license numbers for the states that require it
- Month-to-month: each refill needs your approval, and you are refunded in full if a provider does not approve treatment
- The company behind it is named: KIN Medical, Inc., a Delaware corporation
- Sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141 on the same account, each in injection, nasal spray or dissolvable tablet form
Watch-outs
- The terms say tirzepatide's monthly cost may change as your dose rises, which cuts against the flat-price promise on the product page
- Product pages say no subscriptions and no auto-renew, while the terms describe a GLP-1 subscription billed each refill cycle
- No refunds once medication ships, and a refill already sent to the pharmacy cannot be canceled
- GLP-1 care is not offered in California, Louisiana, Minnesota or Mississippi
- Support is by email only, with replies promised within one business day; no phone number is published
- Claims LegitScript certification, but no record could be confirmed in LegitScript's public directory
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved, and the formula may include glycine or B12 depending on the pharmacy
- A young brand: its terms took effect in April 2026, so there is little track record to judge
Amazon One Medical
What we like
- As low as $1/day ($25/month) for brand-name Foundayo with insurance and the auto-applied Lilly coupon
- Same-day delivery in nearly 3,000 US cities at launch, expanding to 4,500 by end of 2026
- In-office pharmacist kiosks at select One Medical clinics let you walk out with Foundayo in hand
- Cash-pay $5/day ($149/month) is competitive for the same FDA-approved brand-name product
- Real-time availability, transparent pricing, and automatic manufacturer coupon at checkout
- Delivering GLP-1 medications since 2021 — track record on cold-chain logistics
Watch-outs
- Headline $25/month needs both insurance and the Lilly Savings Card — uninsured pay $149/month
- Same-day delivery is geographically gated; outside major cities it drops to next-day or slower
- Pricing is set by manufacturer savings programs and can change at any time
- No compounded options — brand-name only (Foundayo, Wegovy, Zepbound)
- Wegovy/Zepbound pricing isn't shown upfront — depends on insurance at the prescribing visit
- Copays and deductibles still apply to the clinical visit
Our Verdict
Amazon One Medical edges out KIN Health with a higher overall score of 8.5/10 and is particularly strong for the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery. KIN Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for flat-price compounded GLP-1 with named pharmacies and no membership fee.
Choose KIN Health if…
You want flat-price compounded GLP-1 with named pharmacies and no membership fee and a starting price around $169/mo.
Choose Amazon One Medical if…
You want the most authoritative brand-name GLP-1 channel, with same-day delivery and a starting price around $149/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Sunlight
Compounded GLP-1 with unlimited telehealth visits and free shipping
From $88/mo
Get started →MadeMed
Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms
From $219/mo
Get started →Found
Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access
From $99/mo
Get started →KIN Health vs Amazon One Medical: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring KIN Health and Amazon One Medical head-to-heads in the same category.
- KIN Health vs Vytora Health
- KIN Health vs Collective
- KIN Health vs CoreAge Rx
- Amazon One Medical vs EverSlim
- Amazon One Medical vs Found
- Amazon One Medical vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.