KairoRx vs CoreAge Rx
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

KairoRx
Best for: people who want compounded GLP-1s alongside peptide and hormone treatments from one telehealth brand
Visit KairoRx →KairoRx and CoreAge Rx are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, CoreAge Rx starts lower at $99/mo versus $199/mo, and CoreAge Rx edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 6.4 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
KairoRx
$49 first month, then $199 a month. A quarterly plan is listed at $747 per quarter ($249 a month)
$99 first month, then $349 a month. A quarterly plan is listed at $897 per quarter ($299 a month)
$65 a month covers the provider review, titration and care-team support; the pharmacy bills the medication on top
$65 a month covers the provider review, titration and care-team support; the pharmacy bills the medication on top
CoreAge Rx
same price at every dose
same price at every dose
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
KairoRx
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
CoreAge Rx
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
KairoRx
6.4/10
CoreAge Rx
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | KairoRx | CoreAge Rx |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $199/mo | ✓$99/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 6 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | ✓ Yes | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | ✓ Yes | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About KairoRx
KairoRx is a telehealth brand launched in 2026 that lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside peptide, hormone and longevity treatments. Its pricing page shows semaglutide at $49 for the first month, then $199 a month, and tirzepatide at $99, then $349 a month. The online form ends with a promise of follow-up rather than a checkout, and the company does not name its medical group or pharmacies.
Read our full KairoRx review →About CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx offers LegitScript-certified compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with free 2-day shipping to all 50 states. Backed by licensed physicians and 24/7 support, it delivers the most competitive pricing in the compounded GLP-1 space.
Read our full CoreAge Rx review →Pros & Cons
KairoRx
What we like
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide prices are listed on the site before you start
- You are not charged until a provider approves a plan, according to its terms and FAQ
- Compounded plans include provider messaging, coaching and free shipping, with no membership fee
- Brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound are available for a $65 monthly access fee plus the medication cost
- Full refund if you cancel within 14 days of the first charge and the pharmacy has not yet prepared your order
- Publishes a support phone number, and HSA or FSA cards are accepted
Watch-outs
- The site does not name the company behind it, its medical group or the pharmacies that fill prescriptions
- The online form ends with a promise that the team will follow up by email or text, with no plan choice or checkout
- The weight-loss page shows different prices ($149 injections, $99 brand membership) that it calls illustrative
- After the $49 or $99 first month, semaglutide renews at $199 and tirzepatide at $349 a month
- The quarterly semaglutide plan costs $249 a month, more than the $199 monthly plan it is promoted against
- The site launched in 2026 yet claims 12,000+ members, a 4.8 rating and press coverage we could not trace
- There is no Trustpilot profile and no LegitScript certification
- The list of states it serves is not published
CoreAge Rx
What we like
- LegitScript certified — rigorous pharmacy standards
- Free 2-day shipping nationwide
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Lowest per-month pricing in the compounded segment
- 24/7 support team
- All 50 states covered
Watch-outs
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic or Wegovy
- Newer brand with fewer independent reviews than legacy players
Our Verdict
CoreAge Rx edges out KairoRx with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for best overall value. KairoRx remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for people who want compounded GLP-1s alongside peptide and hormone treatments from one telehealth brand.
Choose KairoRx if…
You want people who want compounded GLP-1s alongside peptide and hormone treatments from one telehealth brand and a starting price around $199/mo.
Choose CoreAge Rx if…
You want best overall value and a starting price around $99/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Maximus
Men seeking compounded GLP-1 alongside testosterone optimization
From $199.99/mo
Get started →Sesame Care
Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding
From $25/mo
Get started →Collective
The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
From $59/mo
Get started →KairoRx vs CoreAge Rx: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring KairoRx and CoreAge Rx head-to-heads in the same category.
- KairoRx vs Amazon One Medical
- KairoRx vs Vytora Health
- KairoRx vs Collective
- CoreAge Rx vs EverSlim
- CoreAge Rx vs Found
- CoreAge Rx vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.
