Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

KairoRx vs Vytora Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
KairoRx logo

KairoRx

6.4
★★★☆☆3.2/5

Best for: people who want compounded GLP-1s alongside peptide and hormone treatments from one telehealth brand

Visit KairoRx →
VS
Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

8.4
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

Visit Vytora Health →

KairoRx and Vytora Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Vytora Health starts lower at $150/mo versus $199/mo, and Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 6.4 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

KairoRx

Monthly plan, weekly injection, billed monthlyCompounded
$199$49/mo
Save 75% right now
semaglutide

$49 first month, then $199 a month. A quarterly plan is listed at $747 per quarter ($249 a month)

Monthly plan, weekly injection, billed monthlyCompounded
$349$99/mo
Save 72% right now
tirzepatide

$99 first month, then $349 a month. A quarterly plan is listed at $897 per quarter ($299 a month)

Ozempic access fee (medication billed separately)Brand-name
$65/mo
semaglutide

$65 a month covers the provider review, titration and care-team support; the pharmacy bills the medication on top

Zepbound access fee (medication billed separately)Brand-name
$65/mo
tirzepatide

$65 a month covers the provider review, titration and care-team support; the pharmacy bills the medication on top

Vytora Health

All dosesCompounded
$180/mo
semaglutide
3-mo bundle ($450 billed)Compounded
$150/mo
semaglutide
All dosesCompounded
$249/mo
tirzepatide
3-mo bundle ($599 billed)Compounded
$200/mo
tirzepatide
Brand 5/7.5/10/12.5/15 mgBrand-name
$1399/mo
mounjaro
Brand 2.5/5/7.5/10/12.5/15 mgBrand-name
$1399/mo
zepbound

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

KairoRx

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

Vytora Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

KairoRx

6.4/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

5.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

4.0A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureKairoRxVytora Health
Starting Price$199/mo✓$150/mo
Features8 features8 features
States AvailableNot disclosed51
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted✓ Yes—
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About KairoRx

KairoRx is a telehealth brand launched in 2026 that lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside peptide, hormone and longevity treatments. Its pricing page shows semaglutide at $49 for the first month, then $199 a month, and tirzepatide at $99, then $349 a month. The online form ends with a promise of follow-up rather than a checkout, and the company does not name its medical group or pharmacies.

Read our full KairoRx review →

About Vytora Health

Vytora Health is a 50-state-plus-DC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound, plus NAD+ and sermorelin peptides. It names its pharmacy partners publicly — Vials Pharmacy and Greenwich Biosciences — and discloses its operating physician group, uncommon transparency for the category. Compounded semaglutide runs $180/mo ($150 on a 3-month bundle) and tirzepatide $249/mo ($200 bundled).

Read our full Vytora Health review →

Pros & Cons

KairoRx

What we like

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide prices are listed on the site before you start
  • You are not charged until a provider approves a plan, according to its terms and FAQ
  • Compounded plans include provider messaging, coaching and free shipping, with no membership fee
  • Brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound are available for a $65 monthly access fee plus the medication cost
  • Full refund if you cancel within 14 days of the first charge and the pharmacy has not yet prepared your order
  • Publishes a support phone number, and HSA or FSA cards are accepted

Watch-outs

  • The site does not name the company behind it, its medical group or the pharmacies that fill prescriptions
  • The online form ends with a promise that the team will follow up by email or text, with no plan choice or checkout
  • The weight-loss page shows different prices ($149 injections, $99 brand membership) that it calls illustrative
  • After the $49 or $99 first month, semaglutide renews at $199 and tirzepatide at $349 a month
  • The quarterly semaglutide plan costs $249 a month, more than the $199 monthly plan it is promoted against
  • The site launched in 2026 yet claims 12,000+ members, a 4.8 rating and press coverage we could not trace
  • There is no Trustpilot profile and no LegitScript certification
  • The list of states it serves is not published

Vytora Health

What we like

  • All 50 states plus DC, with per-state video-vs-audio compliance disclosed
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform — uncommon
  • LegitScript Approved and HIPAA compliant
  • Pharmacy partners named publicly: Vials Pharmacy (TX) and Greenwich Biosciences
  • Operating entity disclosed: Wasef Health, PC (Pinellas Park, FL)
  • Competitive monthly pricing ($180 sema / $249 tirz) plus a 3-month bundle saving 17%
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound available at $1,399/mo for FDA-approved options

Watch-outs

  • Brand-name Mounjaro/Zepbound at $1,399/mo is near retail — insured patients may do better via LillyDirect Self Pay ($449-$699/mo)
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo is mid-market, above the $149-199 floor
  • Dose tiers aren't broken out — 'all doses included' means low-dose patients pay the same as high-dose
  • Initial consultation cost not shown on the public pricing page
  • Limited per-prescriber state licensure detail

Our Verdict

Winner: Vytora Health

Vytora Health edges out KairoRx with a higher overall score of 8.4/10 and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. KairoRx remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for people who want compounded GLP-1s alongside peptide and hormone treatments from one telehealth brand.

Choose KairoRx if…

You want people who want compounded GLP-1s alongside peptide and hormone treatments from one telehealth brand and a starting price around $199/mo.

Choose Vytora Health if…

You want compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states and a starting price around $150/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

6.4

Direct Meds

Listed for disclosure only — see its FDA warning and BBB complaints first

7.6

Maximus

Men seeking compounded GLP-1 alongside testosterone optimization

8.0

Sesame Care

Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding

KairoRx vs Vytora Health: FAQ

Vytora Health is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $150/mo, compared with $199/mo for KairoRx. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 6.4/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, KairoRx is a better fit if you want people who want compounded GLP-1s alongside peptide and hormone treatments from one telehealth brand.
Vytora Health lists availability in 51 states, while KairoRx's state list is not publicly listed.
Neither KairoRx nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, KairoRx is cheaper at $49/mo versus $150/mo at Vytora Health.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring KairoRx and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.