Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Ivim Health vs ShedRx

In our scoring, ShedRx edges ahead overall (8.0 vs 7.7 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Ivim Health $65/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan; ShedRx $149/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Included
Ivim Health: not stated; ShedRx: medication, clinician visits, coaching
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Ivim Health 1, ShedRx none

How we compare providers

Ivim Health logo

Ivim Health

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

semaglutide

$65/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan · + separate membership

Our score 7.7/10

ShedRx logo

ShedRx

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 as an injection, drops or lozenges, with lower rates on 6- and 12-month plans

semaglutide

$149/mo

Our score 8.0/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Ivim Health

ShedRx

Price

Semaglutide / month

$65/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan · + separate membership

$149/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$780

excludes the membership

$1,788

Tirzepatide / month

$117/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan · + separate membership

$199/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$1,404

excludes the membership

$2,388

Semaglutide (pill or injection) / month

Not listed

$149/mo

+ separate membership

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$199/mo

Brand Foundayo / month

Not listed

$149/mo

+ separate membership

Separate membership required

Yes — not in the listed price

Yes — not in the listed price

Coverage

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Foundayo

Included in the price

Not disclosed

Medication, clinician visits, coaching

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Video visit

Not disclosed

Not required

Minimum commitment

12-month plan for the listed price

None

Refunds

'All prescribed medications are non-refundable, regardless of usage, program duration, or cancellation of membership.' Terms Section 16 refunds unshipped medication less restocking fees.

120-day money-back guarantee

Early-cancellation fee

Yes

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

Better on this row: None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

August 2026

Every dose and plan: Ivim Health · ShedRx

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Ivim Health logo

Choose Ivim Health if…

  • Membership includes unlimited same-day provider visits and functional health coaches
  • Weekly app check-ins with provider dose adjustments
  • Brand Zepbound and Wegovy available, with help checking insurance coverage

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • Its $65/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 12-month prepaid plan
ShedRx logo

Choose ShedRx if…

  • Its $149/mo compounded semaglutide price needs no prepay; Ivim Health's $65 needs a 12-month prepay
  • Lists compounded semaglutide (pill or injection), oral compounded semaglutide and brand-name Foundayo, which Ivim Health doesn't price
  • No FDA warning letters on record (Ivim Health has 1)

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Ivim Health

7.7/10

Overall

ShedRx

8.0/10

Value25%

9.0A
vs
B
7.5

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
9.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →
7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →

Ivim Health vs ShedRx: FAQ

ShedRx scores higher overall at 8.0/10 versus 7.7/10, and is particularly strong for compounded GLP-1 as an injection, drops or lozenges, with lower rates on 6- and 12-month plans. That said, Ivim Health is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership.
Both Ivim Health and ShedRx are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Ivim Health: $65 per month on a 12-month prepaid plan, medication only (a separate membership is required), about $780 a year. ShedRx: $149, about $1,788 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure excludes a required membership.
Ivim Health doesn't publish a state list. ShedRx doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Ivim Health: cancel anytime — not disclosed; minimum commitment — 12-month plan for the listed price; early-cancellation fee — yes. ShedRx: cancel anytime — not disclosed; minimum commitment — None; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Ivim Health and ShedRx head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.