Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Ivim Health vs Vytora Health

Our featured pick: Ivim Health (affiliate partner). In our scoring, Ivim Health scores 7.7 and Vytora Health 8.4 out of 10.

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Ivim Health $65/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan; Vytora Health $179/mo no prepay listed (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC (Ivim Health doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Ivim Health: not stated; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Ivim Health 1, Vytora Health none

How we compare providers

Ivim Health logo

Ivim Health

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

semaglutide

$65/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan · + separate membership

Our score 7.7/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Ivim Health

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$65/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan · + separate membership

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$780

excludes the membership

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$117/mo

on a 12-month prepaid plan · + separate membership

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$1,404

excludes the membership

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Separate membership required

Yes — not in the listed price

Not stated

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Not disclosed

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

12-month plan for the listed price

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

'All prescribed medications are non-refundable, regardless of usage, program duration, or cancellation of membership.' Terms Section 16 refunds unshipped medication less restocking fees.

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

Yes

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

Better on this row: None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Ivim Health · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Ivim Health logo

Choose Ivim Health if…

  • Membership includes unlimited same-day provider visits and functional health coaches
  • Weekly app check-ins with provider dose adjustments
  • Brand Zepbound and Wegovy available, with help checking insurance coverage

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • Its $65/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 12-month prepaid plan
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Its $179/mo compounded semaglutide price needs no prepay; Ivim Health's $65 needs a 12-month prepay
  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Ivim Health doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Ivim Health

7.7/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

9.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.0

ShedRx

Compounded GLP-1 as an injection, drops or lozenges, with lower rates on 6- and 12-month plans

Read full review →

From $149/mo + membership

Get started →
8.1

bmiMD

One flat compounded GLP-1 price at every dose, down to $99/mo semaglutide on a 12-month plan

Read full review →

From $99/mo

Get started →
7.4

altRX

Low-cost compounded GLP-1s with brand-name Zepbound, Wegovy and Ozempic as options

Read full review →

From $89/mo

Get started →

Ivim Health vs Vytora Health: FAQ

Our featured pick is Ivim Health, our affiliate partner. Partner status affects which provider we feature, never the scores: on our six-dimension score, Ivim Health is 7.7/10 and Vytora Health 8.4/10, so check the key differences and the breakdown above before you choose.
Ivim Health is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Vytora Health is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
Ivim Health: $65 per month on a 12-month prepaid plan, medication only (a separate membership is required), about $780 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure excludes a required membership.
Ivim Health doesn't publish a state list. Vytora Health publishes 50 states + DC. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Ivim Health: cancel anytime — not disclosed; minimum commitment — 12-month plan for the listed price; early-cancellation fee — yes. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Ivim Health and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.