Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Found vs REMEVi

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Found logo

Found

8.3
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

Visit Found →
VS
REMEVi logo

REMEVi

8.1
★★★★☆4.1/5

Best for: bilingual, LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1

Visit REMEVi →

Found and REMEVi are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Found starts lower at $169/mo versus $199/mo, and Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 8.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Found

flat price at every doseCompounded
$169$99/mo
Save 41% right now
semaglutide

$169/mo cash-pay on 12-month prepaid plan, medication+membership+coaching included; promo_price 99 = $99/mo WITH insurance (12-mo prepaid). Month-to-month: $199/mo insurance, $289/mo cash. Site-wide '$100 off today' checkout promo running.

flat price at every doseCompounded
$169$99/mo
Save 41% right now
tirzepatide

Same single Compounded GLP-1 Plan price as semaglutide — no per-drug split published (final drug/price assignment is quiz-gated); $169/mo cash 12-mo prepaid ($289/mo month-to-month cash), $99/mo insurance prepaid.

StartingCompounded · oral
$149/mo
orforglipron (foundayo)

'Starting cash price ~$149/mo' on /medication/foundayo comparison table; NEW offering since last verification.

StartingBrand-name
$650/mo
semaglutide (wegovy)

Homepage carousel 'Wegovy® from $650/mo+'; but /medication/foundayo table lists 'Wegovy® Pen ... Starting cash price ~$199/mo' — internally inconsistent on their own site.

StartingBrand-name
$650/mo
tirzepatide (zepbound)

Homepage carousel 'Zepbound® from $650/mo+'; /medication/foundayo table shows Zepbound ~$299/mo starting cash price.

StartingBrand-name
$1100/mo
semaglutide (ozempic)

Homepage carousel 'Ozempic® $1100/mo' — unchanged from prior verification.

StartingBrand-name
$1100/mo
tirzepatide (mounjaro)

Homepage carousel 'Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo' — unchanged. Non-GLP-1 generics plan from $49/mo; microdosing program price not published.

REMEVi

From (52-week plan)Compounded
$199/mo
semaglutide

52-week plan; month-to-month $279/mo. Same price every month (no titration hikes)

From (52-week plan)Compounded
$269/mo
tirzepatide

52-week plan; month-to-month $339/mo

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Found

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

REMEVi

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Found

8.3/10

Overall

REMEVi

8.1/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

9.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.5

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
8.3

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.9

Features & Coverage

FeatureFoundREMEVi
Starting Price✓$169/mo$199/mo
Features3 features✓8 features
States Available50✓51
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes—
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Found

Personalized weight care platform with a self-pay membership model plus medication costs.

Read our full Found review →

About REMEVi

REMEVi is the first bilingual (English and Spanish) GLP-1 telehealth clinic — care delivered by clinicians trained in both languages, never auto-translated. It offers compounded semaglutide (from $199/mo on the 52-week plan) and tirzepatide (from $269/mo), provider-managed with weekly titration and overnight shipping from an NPI-registered pharmacy, at the same price every month with no hidden fees and cancel-anytime. REMEVi is LegitScript-certified and licensed in all 50 states plus DC. Compounded meds are not FDA-approved (disclosed); the pharmacy is NPI-registered but not named.

Read our full REMEVi review →

Pros & Cons

Found

What we like

  • Aggressively low monthly pricing
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • Compounded GLP-1 access

Watch-outs

  • Limited public information on program details

REMEVi

What we like

  • The first bilingual GLP-1 clinic — care delivered in English and Spanish by clinicians trained in both, not auto-translated
  • Semaglutide from $199/mo and tirzepatide from $269/mo on the 52-week plan, with the same price every month (no titration hikes)
  • LegitScript-certified and licensed in all 50 states + DC, with an NPI-registered pharmacy and overnight shipping
  • Transparent all-inclusive pricing with no hidden fees and cancel anytime; full legal suite (Privacy, Terms, HIPAA, Refund)

Watch-outs

  • Lowest pricing requires a 52-week commitment — month-to-month is higher ($279 semaglutide / $339 tirzepatide)
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved (the site discloses this) — not brand Wegovy or Zepbound
  • The specific compounding pharmacy is not named (described only as NPI-registered)
  • A newer, patient-founded clinic; press mentions (Fortune, AP, Reuters) are syndicated PR, not editorial endorsements

Our Verdict

Winner: Found

Found edges out REMEVi with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. REMEVi remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for bilingual, LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1.

Choose Found if…

You want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access and a starting price around $169/mo.

Choose REMEVi if…

You want bilingual, LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 and a starting price around $199/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.6

Sprout Health

LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 via named pharmacies

7.8

Care Bare Rx

LGBTQ+-inclusive compounded GLP-1 telehealth

8.2

Enhance MD

Lab-monitored compounded GLP-1 with mandatory video visit

Found vs REMEVi: FAQ

Found is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $169/mo, compared with $199/mo for REMEVi. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Found scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 8.1/10, and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. That said, REMEVi is a better fit if you want bilingual, LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1.
REMEVi covers more — 51 states versus 50.
Found is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); REMEVi is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, Found is cheaper at $99/mo versus $199/mo at REMEVi.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Found and REMEVi head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.