Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Found vs Prime Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Found logo

Found

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

Visit Found
VS
Prime Health logo

Prime Health

7.2
★★★3.6/5

Best for: LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 at a flat, dose-independent price

Visit Prime Health

Found and Prime Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Found starts lower at $169/mo versus $299/mo, and Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.2 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Found

flat price at every doseCompounded
$169$99/mo
Save 41% right now
semaglutide

$169/mo cash-pay on 12-month prepaid plan, medication+membership+coaching included; promo_price 99 = $99/mo WITH insurance (12-mo prepaid). Month-to-month: $199/mo insurance, $289/mo cash. Site-wide '$100 off today' checkout promo running.

flat price at every doseCompounded
$169$99/mo
Save 41% right now
tirzepatide

Same single Compounded GLP-1 Plan price as semaglutide — no per-drug split published (final drug/price assignment is quiz-gated); $169/mo cash 12-mo prepaid ($289/mo month-to-month cash), $99/mo insurance prepaid.

StartingCompounded · oral
$149/mo
orforglipron (foundayo)

'Starting cash price ~$149/mo' on /medication/foundayo comparison table; NEW offering since last verification.

StartingBrand-name
$650/mo
semaglutide (wegovy)

Homepage carousel 'Wegovy® from $650/mo+'; but /medication/foundayo table lists 'Wegovy® Pen ... Starting cash price ~$199/mo' — internally inconsistent on their own site.

StartingBrand-name
$650/mo
tirzepatide (zepbound)

Homepage carousel 'Zepbound® from $650/mo+'; /medication/foundayo table shows Zepbound ~$299/mo starting cash price.

StartingBrand-name
$1100/mo
semaglutide (ozempic)

Homepage carousel 'Ozempic® $1100/mo' — unchanged from prior verification.

StartingBrand-name
$1100/mo
tirzepatide (mounjaro)

Homepage carousel 'Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo' — unchanged. Non-GLP-1 generics plan from $49/mo; microdosing program price not published.

Prime Health

Compounded semaglutide monthlyCompounded
$299/mo
semaglutide

A four-week supply, not a calendar month — 13 charges a year.

Compounded tirzepatide monthlyCompounded
$399/mo
tirzepatide

A four-week supply, not a calendar month — 13 charges a year.

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Found

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

Prime Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Included

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Found

8.3/10

Overall

Prime Health

7.2/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

9.0A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureFoundPrime Health
Starting Price$169/mo$299/mo
Features3 features8 features
States Available50Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Found

Personalized weight care platform with a self-pay membership model plus medication costs.

Read our full Found review →

About Prime Health

Prime Health (joinprimehealth.com) is a LegitScript-certified GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss. It connects patients with independent clinician groups (JMP Medical, OpenLoop Health) via a 2-minute quiz, with prescriptions reviewed within 24 hours and medication delivered in 5-7 days. Flat monthly pricing includes unlimited clinician access, labs, medication, and shipping, with no dose-based price increases. Available in every US state except Louisiana. It is a separate company from Premium Health (premiumhealth.us).

Read our full Prime Health review →

Pros & Cons

Found

What we like

  • Aggressively low monthly pricing
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • Compounded GLP-1 access

Watch-outs

  • Limited public information on program details

Prime Health

What we like

  • LegitScript-certified platform
  • Flat pricing that does not rise as dosage increases
  • Bundle includes medication, labs, shipping, and unlimited clinician access
  • Money-back guarantee of at least 10% body-weight loss in 4 months
  • Fast 24-hour prescription review and 5-7 day delivery

Watch-outs

  • Compounded medications only; no FDA-approved brand options listed
  • Not available in Louisiana
  • Care delivered through third-party clinician groups, not in-house
  • Named compounding pharmacy not disclosed
  • No insurance accepted

Our Verdict

Winner: Found

Found edges out Prime Health with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. Prime Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 at a flat, dose-independent price.

Choose Found if…

You want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access and a starting price around $169/mo.

Choose Prime Health if…

You want LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 at a flat, dose-independent price and a starting price around $299/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

MEDVi

Switching between compounded and brand-name GLP-1 through one provider

8.1

RxSpan MD

Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

Found vs Prime Health: FAQ

Found is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $169/mo, compared with $299/mo for Prime Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Found scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. That said, Prime Health is a better fit if you want LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 at a flat, dose-independent price.
Found lists availability in 50 states, while Prime Health's state list is not publicly listed.
Found is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Prime Health is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
For Semaglutide, Found is cheaper at $99/mo versus $299/mo at Prime Health.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Found and Prime Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.