Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

EverPrime vs Live Vital

In our scoring, Live Vital edges ahead overall (7.7 vs 7.2 out of 10), and Live Vital costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $1,677 a year less; one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Live Vital $130/mo vs EverPrime $249/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $1,677 a year less with Live Vital · one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
Coverage
Live Vital 50 states (EverPrime doesn't publish a state list)
Included
EverPrime: medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs; Live Vital: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

EverPrime logo

EverPrime

Affiliate partner

Best for compounded GLP-1 care with labs and provider visits included, from the company behind Enhance MD

semaglutide

$249/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 7.2/10

Live Vital logo

Live Vital

Affiliate partner

Best for low-cost, physician-led compounded GLP-1 with peptide and hormone options

semaglutide

$130/mo

$99 first month

Our score 7.7/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

EverPrime

Live Vital

Price

Semaglutide / month

$249/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Better on this row: $130/mo

$99 first month

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$3,237

13 charges

Better on this row: $1,560

Tirzepatide / month

$329/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Better on this row: $239/mo

$183 first month

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$4,277

13 charges

Better on this row: $2,868

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping, labs

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Yes

Not listed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Required

Better on this row: Not required

Video visit

Not disclosed

Not required

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None on the 1-month plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid upfront

Sold as 10-week protocols

Refunds

Full refund if a provider decides treatment isn't right for you; prepaid membership and plan payments are non-refundable; no refund once pharmacy preparation starts

Terms section 7: 'You may cancel at any time. Cancellation will be effective at the end of your current billing period. Refunds for consultations are provided at our discretion. Medications and lab work are generally non-refundable once ordered or dispensed.'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

August 2026

Every dose and plan: EverPrime · Live Vital

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

EverPrime logo

Choose EverPrime if…

  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards
  • Names its operator, Enhance.MD, LLC, plus its medical groups and dispensing pharmacies in its terms
  • Prices for every plan length are on the product pages before any intake

What to weigh up

  • About $1,677 a year more than Live Vital for compounded semaglutide (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
Live Vital logo

Choose Live Vital if…

  • About $1,677 a year less than EverPrime for compounded semaglutide at standing prices (one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost)
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states)
  • No lab work required to start

What to weigh up

  • The advertised '/mo' rate divides a 10-week protocol by three, so a calendar month really costs about $130 or $239
  • Doesn't accept insurance (HSA/FSA funds only)

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

EverPrime

7.2/10

Overall

Live Vital

7.7/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
6.5

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo (6-month plan rate)

Get started →
8.3

Found

Medication-included compounded GLP-1 from $169/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan, plus brand insurance help

Read full review →

From $169/mo (12-month plan rate)

Get started →
7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo (“starting at” price)

Get started →

EverPrime vs Live Vital: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Live Vital costs less: about $1,677 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo); one bills every 4 weeks (13 charges a year), so this compares modeled yearly cost. See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Live Vital scores higher overall at 7.7/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for low-cost, physician-led compounded GLP-1 with peptide and hormone options. That said, EverPrime is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 care with labs and provider visits included, from the company behind Enhance MD.
Both EverPrime and Live Vital are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
EverPrime: $249 (billed every 4 weeks, 13 charges a year), about $3,237 a year. Live Vital: $130, about $1,560 a year; first month $99. Live Vital costs about $1,677 less a year at these prices.
EverPrime doesn't publish a state list. Live Vital publishes 50 states. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
EverPrime: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on the 1-month plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid upfront; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Live Vital: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Sold as 10-week protocols; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring EverPrime and Live Vital head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to EverPrime and Live Vital.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.