Eden vs Vytora Health
Our featured pick: Eden (affiliate partner). In our scoring, Eden scores 7.2 and Vytora Health 8.4 out of 10, and Vytora Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $228 a year less).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- Vytora Health $179/mo vs Eden $198/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $228 a year less with Vytora Health)
- Coverage
- Eden 50 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia)
- Included
- Eden: medication, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping
- Safety
- FDA warning letters on record: Eden 1, Vytora Health none

Eden
Affiliate partnerBest for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a promotional first-month price
semaglutide
$198
$138 first month
Our score 7.2/10

Vytora Health
Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states
semaglutide
$179
Our score 8.4/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
Eden
Vytora Health
Price
Semaglutide / month
$198/mo
$138 first month
Better on this row: $179/mo
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
$2,376
Better on this row: $2,148
Tirzepatide / month
$298/mo
$238 first month
Better on this row: $249/mo
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
$3,576
Better on this row: $2,988
Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month
Not listed
$1,399/mo
Coverage
State availability
50 states
50 states + DC
Brand-name access listed
Not listed
Zepbound / Mounjaro
Included in the price
Medication, shipping
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Before intake
Cancel anytime
Not disclosed
Yes
Minimum commitment
Not disclosed
None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months
Refunds
Not disclosed
'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'
FDA warning letters
1 warning letter
Better on this row: None on record
Provider facts checked
August 2026
October 2026
Show where they differ by stateHide state lists
Only Vytora Health (DC)
- District of Columbia
Every dose and plan: Eden · Vytora Health
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Choose Eden if…
On the facts we track, nothing sets Eden apart from Vytora Health.
What to weigh up
- 1 FDA warning letter on record
- About $228 a year more than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide

Choose Vytora Health if…
- About $228 a year less than Eden for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
- Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Eden doesn't price
- Serves District of Columbia, where Eden doesn't
What to weigh up
- Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
- Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Eden
7.2/10
Vytora Health
8.4/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Ivim Health
Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership
Read full review →From $65/mo + membership
Get started →From $247/mo
Get started →From $139/mo
Get started →Eden vs Vytora Health: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Eden and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.
- Eden vs Amazon One Medical
- Eden vs Collective
- Eden vs CoreAge Rx
- Vytora Health vs EverSlim
- Vytora Health vs Found
- Vytora Health vs Enhance MD
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.