CoreAge Rx vs Eden
In our scoring, CoreAge Rx edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.2 out of 10), and CoreAge Rx costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $1,428 a year less).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- CoreAge Rx $79/mo vs Eden $198/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $1,428 a year less with CoreAge Rx)
- Coverage
- Both serve the same 50 states
- Included
- CoreAge Rx: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Eden: medication, shipping
- Safety
- FDA warning letters on record: CoreAge Rx none, Eden 1

CoreAge Rx
Affiliate partnerBest for lowest-price compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with one flat price at every dose
semaglutide
$79
Our score 8.3/10

Eden
Affiliate partnerBest for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a promotional first-month price
semaglutide
$198
$138 first month
Our score 7.2/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
CoreAge Rx
Eden
Price
Semaglutide / month
Better on this row: $79/mo
$198/mo
$138 first month
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
Better on this row: $948
$2,376
Tirzepatide / month
Better on this row: $129/mo
$298/mo
$238 first month
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
Better on this row: $1,548
$3,576
Coverage
State availability
50 states
50 states
Included in the price
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Medication, shipping
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Before intake
Cancel anytime
Yes
Not disclosed
Minimum commitment
No long-term contracts; one-time purchases and auto-renewing subscriptions are both offered
Not disclosed
Refunds
Full refund of the medication portion if a provider finds you ineligible, minus a non-refundable $50-$100 consultation fee; no refunds once approved or sent to the pharmacy, and all orders become non-refundable 30 days after purchase.
Not disclosed
FDA warning letters
Better on this row: None on record
1 warning letter
Provider facts checked
October 2026
August 2026
Every dose and plan: CoreAge Rx · Eden
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Choose CoreAge Rx if…
- About $1,428 a year less than Eden for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
- No FDA warning letters on record (Eden has 1)
- Same price at every dose, so your bill doesn't rise as your dose goes up
What to weigh up
- Trustpilot has suspended its rating for a breach of guidelines after removing a number of fake reviews
- A 'Fall Sale' countdown timer showed nearly the same time left on two separate visits

Choose Eden if…
On the facts we track, nothing sets Eden apart from CoreAge Rx.
What to weigh up
- 1 FDA warning letter on record
- About $1,428 a year more than CoreAge Rx for compounded semaglutide
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
CoreAge Rx
8.3/10
Eden
7.2/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
GobyMeds
No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle
Read full review →From $169/mo
Get started →Ivim Health
Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership
Read full review →From $65/mo + membership
Get started →From $247/mo
Get started →CoreAge Rx vs Eden: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring CoreAge Rx and Eden head-to-heads in the same category.
- CoreAge Rx vs Amazon One Medical
- CoreAge Rx vs Vytora Health
- CoreAge Rx vs Collective
- Eden vs EverSlim
- Eden vs Found
- Eden vs Enhance MD
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.