Eden vs Found
In our scoring, Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.2 out of 10).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- Eden $198/mo no prepay listed; Found $169/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
- Coverage
- Both serve the same 50 states
- Included
- Eden: medication, shipping; Found: medication, clinician visits, coaching
- Safety
- FDA warning letters on record: Eden 1, Found none

Eden
Affiliate partnerBest for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a promotional first-month price
semaglutide
$198
$138 first month
Our score 7.2/10

Found
Affiliate partnerBest for compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s
semaglutide
$169
on a 12-month prepaid plan
Our score 8.3/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
Eden
Found
Price
Semaglutide / month
$198/mo
$138 first month
$169/mo
on a 12-month prepaid plan
Semaglutide / year (modeled)
$2,376
$2,028
Tirzepatide / month
$298/mo
$238 first month
$169/mo
on a 12-month prepaid plan
Tirzepatide / year (modeled)
$3,576
$2,028
Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month
Not listed
$199/mo
+ separate membership
Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month
Not listed
$299/mo
+ separate membership
Brand Foundayo / month
Not listed
$149/mo
+ separate membership
Separate membership required
Not stated
For some prices
Included in the others — see each price above
Coverage
State availability
50 states
50 states
Oral option listed
Not listed
Yes
Brand-name access listed
Not listed
Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Foundayo
Included in the price
Medication, shipping
Medication, clinician visits, coaching
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Before intake
Cancel anytime
Not disclosed
Yes
Minimum commitment
Not disclosed
None on month-to-month prices
FDA warning letters
1 warning letter
Better on this row: None on record
Provider facts checked
August 2026
August 2026
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Choose Eden if…
- Its $198/mo compounded semaglutide price needs no prepay; Found's $169 needs a 12-month prepay
What to weigh up
- 1 FDA warning letter on record

Choose Found if…
- Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Foundayo, which Eden doesn't price
- No FDA warning letters on record (Eden has 1)
- Compounded medication included in the plan price
What to weigh up
- Its $169/mo compounded semaglutide price needs a 12-month prepaid plan
- The $169 cash rate is a 12-month plan paid upfront; month to month is $289
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Eden
7.2/10
Found
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
GobyMeds
No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle
Read full review →From $169/mo
Get started →Ivim Health
Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership
Read full review →From $65/mo + membership
Get started →From $247/mo
Get started →Eden vs Found: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Eden and Found head-to-heads in the same category.
- Eden vs Amazon One Medical
- Eden vs Vytora Health
- Eden vs Collective
- Found vs CoreAge Rx
- Found vs EverSlim
- Found vs Enhance MD
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.