Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Bodybuilding Health+ vs Ro

In our scoring, Ro edges ahead overall (7.7 vs 7.1 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Bodybuilding Health+ $179/mo for compounded semaglutide; Ro $349/mo for brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic (different medications, so not compared on price)
Included
Bodybuilding Health+: medication; Ro: clinician visits, labs, coaching (not included: medication)

How we compare providers

Bodybuilding Health+ logo

Bodybuilding Health+

Affiliate partner

Best for fitness-brand compounded GLP-1 with hormone and performance programs

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 7.1/10

Ro logo

Ro

Affiliate partner

Best for FDA-approved brand GLP-1s, including the Wegovy pill and Foundayo, with insurance help

Brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic

$349/mo

+ separate membership · $199 first month

Our score 7.7/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Bodybuilding Health+

Ro

Price

Semaglutide / month

$179/mo

Not listed

Tirzepatide / month

$209/mo

Not listed

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

Not listed

$349/mo

+ separate membership · $199 first month

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$299/mo

+ separate membership

Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month

Not listed

$149/mo

+ separate membership · other plan terms available

Brand Foundayo / month

Not listed

$149/mo

+ separate membership

Separate membership required

Not stated

Yes — not in the listed price

Coverage

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, Foundayo

Included in the price

Medication

Clinician visits, labs, coaching

Not included: medication

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

None required; optional 3-, 6- and 12-month prepaid membership plans ('You'll pay upfront for your entire multi-month membership or medication plan').

Refunds

Not disclosed

'Your previously incurred monthly fees are nonrefundable.' Prescription products: 'all sales are final.' The $39 first month 'will be refunded if you're not eligible for GLP-1s.'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Bodybuilding Health+ · Ro

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Bodybuilding Health+ logo

Choose Bodybuilding Health+ if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, which Ro doesn't price
  • Price includes medication; Ro's doesn't
  • LegitScript certification seal displayed on the site

What to weigh up

  • State availability isn't listed publicly — gated behind signup; confirm your state ships first
  • Pricing is 'starting at' — confirm your maintenance-dose cost before committing
Ro logo

Choose Ro if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, which Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't price
  • Broad FDA-approved menu: Wegovy pill and pen, Zepbound, Foundayo and Ozempic
  • Cash prices match LillyDirect, NovoCare and TrumpRx, with every dose price published

What to weigh up

  • Listed brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic price excludes a required membership
  • Price doesn't include medication

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Bodybuilding Health+

7.1/10

Overall

Ro

7.7/10

Value25%

7.5A
vs
B
6.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
9.0

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.8A
vs
B
7.8

Accessibility10%

5.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

6.4A
vs
B
8.5

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →
7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo

Get started →
7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →

Bodybuilding Health+ vs Ro: FAQ

Ro scores higher overall at 7.7/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for FDA-approved brand GLP-1s, including the Wegovy pill and Foundayo, with insurance help. That said, Bodybuilding Health+ is a better fit if you want fitness-brand compounded GLP-1 with hormone and performance programs.
Both Bodybuilding Health+ and Ro are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Not at a published price. Bodybuilding Health+ lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide; Ro lists brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Foundayo, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro.
Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't publish a state list. Ro doesn't publish a state list. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Bodybuilding Health+ doesn't state its cancellation terms. Ro: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None required; optional 3-, 6- and 12-month prepaid membership plans ('You'll pay upfront for your entire multi-month membership or medication plan').; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Bodybuilding Health+ and Ro head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.