Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Believe Health vs Vytora Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Believe Health

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: a GLP-1 microdose protocol offered alongside a published peptide catalog

Visit Believe Health →
VS
Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

8.4
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

Visit Vytora Health →

Believe Health and Vytora Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Believe Health starts lower at $149/mo versus $150/mo, and Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 6.6 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Believe Health

Compounded Semaglutide Injection, all dosagesCompounded
$149/mo
semaglutide

Flat across all dosages. Shown against a struck-through $249 anchor.

Compounded Tirzepatide Injection, all dosagesCompounded
$229/mo
tirzepatide

Flat across all dosages. Shown against a struck-through $299 anchor. Labelled MOST CHOSEN.

Compounded GLP-1 Microdose, molecule not namedCompounded
$199/mo

Lower-dose protocol. Costs MORE than the standard semaglutide plan, and no molecule is named.

Compounded GLP-1 Oral, daily, molecule not namedCompounded · oral
$229/mo

Daily oral option. No molecule named and no published bioavailability data for this route.

Vytora Health

All dosesCompounded
$180/mo
semaglutide
3-mo bundle ($450 billed)Compounded
$150/mo
semaglutide
All dosesCompounded
$249/mo
tirzepatide
3-mo bundle ($599 billed)Compounded
$200/mo
tirzepatide
Brand 5/7.5/10/12.5/15 mgBrand-name
$1399/mo
mounjaro
Brand 2.5/5/7.5/10/12.5/15 mgBrand-name
$1399/mo
zepbound

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 520+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Believe Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Included

Vytora Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Believe Health

6.6/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

6.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.2A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

6.2A
vs
B
8.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureBelieve HealthVytora Health
Starting Price✓$149/mo$150/mo
Features1 features✓8 features
States AvailableNot disclosed51
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name—✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Believe Health

Believe Health (believe.health) is a physician-led telehealth brand offering compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a GLP-1 microdose protocol alongside a peptide catalog. Its GLP-1 prices are not published publicly: they appear only after an eligibility intake is completed and approved, at which point four flat-rate plans are shown, priced the same at every dosage with medication, physician review, coaching and a dietitian visit included.

Read our full Believe Health review →

About Vytora Health

Vytora Health is a 50-state-plus-DC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound, plus NAD+ and sermorelin peptides. It names its pharmacy partners publicly — Vials Pharmacy and Greenwich Biosciences — and discloses its operating physician group, uncommon transparency for the category. Compounded semaglutide runs $180/mo ($150 on a 3-month bundle) and tirzepatide $249/mo ($200 bundled).

Read our full Vytora Health review →

Pros & Cons

Believe Health

What we like

  • Offers semaglutide, tirzepatide and a dedicated GLP-1 microdose protocol, so low-dose starters are served explicitly
  • States a $0 charge if you are not approved, so the eligibility check carries no cost
  • Flat pricing at every dosage, with medication, physician review, care coaching and a dietitian visit included in one monthly figure
  • Compounded in the USA is stated on the homepage

Watch-outs

  • No price is visible before completing an eligibility intake — three treatment pages carry zero dollar figures
  • The microdose plan costs MORE than the standard semaglutide plan ($199 versus $149), which is the opposite of what most buyers assume
  • States served are not enumerated anywhere on the site
  • No dispensing pharmacy named and no LegitScript badge displayed
  • Two of the four plans name no molecule at all — sold only as GLP-1 Microdose and GLP-1 Oral

Vytora Health

What we like

  • All 50 states plus DC, with per-state video-vs-audio compliance disclosed
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform — uncommon
  • LegitScript Approved and HIPAA compliant
  • Pharmacy partners named publicly: Vials Pharmacy (TX) and Greenwich Biosciences
  • Operating entity disclosed: Wasef Health, PC (Pinellas Park, FL)
  • Competitive monthly pricing ($180 sema / $249 tirz) plus a 3-month bundle saving 17%
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound available at $1,399/mo for FDA-approved options

Watch-outs

  • Brand-name Mounjaro/Zepbound at $1,399/mo is near retail — insured patients may do better via LillyDirect Self Pay ($449-$699/mo)
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo is mid-market, above the $149-199 floor
  • Dose tiers aren't broken out — 'all doses included' means low-dose patients pay the same as high-dose
  • Initial consultation cost not shown on the public pricing page
  • Limited per-prescriber state licensure detail

Our Verdict

Winner: Vytora Health

Vytora Health edges out Believe Health with a higher overall score of 8.4/10 and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. Believe Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for a GLP-1 microdose protocol offered alongside a published peptide catalog.

Choose Believe Health if…

You want a GLP-1 microdose protocol offered alongside a published peptide catalog and a starting price around $149/mo.

Choose Vytora Health if…

You want compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states and a starting price around $150/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.1

RxSpan MD

Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options

7.4

Luvo Health

Compounded and brand GLP-1s, oral tablets and peptides on one price list

8.0

Strut Health

Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access

Believe Health vs Vytora Health: FAQ

Believe Health is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $149/mo, compared with $150/mo for Vytora Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 6.6/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Believe Health is a better fit if you want a GLP-1 microdose protocol offered alongside a published peptide catalog.
Vytora Health lists availability in 51 states, while Believe Health's state list is not publicly listed.
Neither Believe Health nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, Believe Health is cheaper at $149/mo versus $150/mo at Vytora Health.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Believe Health and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.