Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Belle Health vs Vytora Health

Our featured pick: Belle Health (affiliate partner). In our scoring, Belle Health scores 7.6 and Vytora Health 8.4 out of 10, and Vytora Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $240 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Vytora Health $179/mo vs Belle Health $199/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $240 a year less with Vytora Health)
Coverage
Belle Health 50 states; Vytora Health 50 states + DC (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia)
Included
Belle Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Belle Health 1, Vytora Health none

How we compare providers

Belle Health logo

Belle Health

Affiliate partner

Best for flat-rate compounded GLP-1 with weekly dietitian check-ins and long-plan discounts

semaglutide

$199/mo

Our score 7.6/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Belle Health

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$199/mo

Better on this row: $179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,388

Better on this row: $2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$249/mo

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,988

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping, coaching

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

Plans come in 1-, 2-, 6- and 12-month lengths, and 'Every plan is billed monthly.' The FAQ says 'Pause, skip a shipment, or cancel from the patient portal anytime. No contracts, no cancellation fees, no charges for months you skip.' The site doesn't say whether leaving a longer plan early changes your rate

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

'Federal health and safety regulations don't allow returns or refunds on prescription medications or compounded products once they've shipped.' Wrong or damaged shipments must be reported within 7 days of delivery

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Early-cancellation fee

None

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

Better on this row: None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: Belle Health · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Belle Health logo

Choose Belle Health if…

  • Flat pricing that doesn't rise as your dose goes up, with no membership or consultation fee
  • Weekly check-ins with a registered dietitian are included in weight-loss plans
  • Publishes a pharmacy page naming its partners (Hillstone, OptioRx, BPI Labs, Olympia and others) with their 503A/503B status

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • About $240 a year more than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • About $240 a year less than Belle Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Belle Health doesn't price
  • Serves District of Columbia, where Belle Health doesn't

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Belle Health

7.6/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.8A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

8.0A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →
7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →
8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →

Belle Health vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Vytora Health costs less: about $240 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Our featured pick is Belle Health, our affiliate partner. Partner status affects which provider we feature, never the scores: on our six-dimension score, Belle Health is 7.6/10 and Vytora Health 8.4/10, so check the key differences and the breakdown above before you choose.
Belle Health is an affiliate partner (we may earn a commission on sign-ups through our links); Vytora Health is not. Either way, we rank providers editorially with the same scoring framework and disclose every partnership — being a partner does not buy a higher score.
Belle Health: $199, about $2,388 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Vytora Health costs about $240 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 50 states. Only Vytora Health serves District of Columbia.
Belle Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Plans come in 1-, 2-, 6- and 12-month lengths, and 'Every plan is billed monthly.' The FAQ says 'Pause, skip a shipment, or cancel from the patient portal anytime. No contracts, no cancellation fees, no charges for months you skip.' The site doesn't say whether leaving a longer plan early changes your rate; early-cancellation fee — none. Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Belle Health and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.