Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Amazon One Medical vs Ivy Rx

In our scoring, Amazon One Medical edges ahead overall (8.5 vs 7.5 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Amazon One Medical $199/mo for brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic; Ivy Rx $175/mo for compounded semaglutide (different medications, so not compared on price)
Coverage
Both serve the same 50 states
Included
Amazon One Medical: clinician visits, shipping (not included: medication, labs); Ivy Rx: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Amazon One Medical logo

Amazon One Medical

Best for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery

Brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic

$199/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 8.5/10

Ivy Rx logo

Ivy Rx

Best for compounded GLP-1 at one price for every dose, with a microdose option and no lab work

semaglutide

$175/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 7.5/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Amazon One Medical

Ivy Rx

Price

Semaglutide / month

Not listed

$175/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$275/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$199/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$299/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month

$149/mo

Not listed

Brand Foundayo / month

$149/mo

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

50 states

50 states

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, Foundayo

Not listed

Included in the price

Clinician visits, shipping

Not included: medication, labs

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Plan quoted after intake; a price is published

Lab work

Required

Better on this row: Not required

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

Plans from 4 weeks to 12 months; terms describe 1-month or 3-month prepaid subscriptions that auto-renew monthly

Refunds

Not disclosed

Terms allow a refund request by email within 15 days of the order; the refund policy page says returns are not accepted and the FAQ says all transactions are final

Early-cancellation fee

Not disclosed

None

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

August 2026

Every dose and plan: Amazon One Medical · Ivy Rx

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Amazon One Medical logo

Choose Amazon One Medical if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, which Ivy Rx doesn't price
  • Publishes cash prices for every GLP-1 dose up front, with manufacturer coupons applied automatically if eligible
  • Brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and Foundayo prescribed by One Medical clinicians and filled by Amazon Pharmacy

What to weigh up

  • Price doesn't include medication
  • Lab work required to start
Ivy Rx logo

Choose Ivy Rx if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, which Amazon One Medical doesn't price
  • Price includes medication; Amazon One Medical's doesn't
  • No lab work required to start

What to weigh up

  • Advertises GLP-1 'from $77' a month, but real plan prices only appear at checkout after the questionnaire and account creation
  • Refund rules conflict: one page says returns are not accepted, while the terms allow a refund request within 15 days

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Amazon One Medical

8.5/10

Overall

Ivy Rx

7.5/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.8A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

9.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
7.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →
7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →
8.3

Collective

The lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Read full review →

From $59/mo + membership

Get started →

Amazon One Medical vs Ivy Rx: FAQ

Amazon One Medical scores higher overall at 8.5/10 versus 7.5/10, and is particularly strong for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery. That said, Ivy Rx is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 at one price for every dose, with a microdose option and no lab work.
Neither Amazon One Medical nor Ivy Rx is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Not at a published price. Amazon One Medical lists brand-name Foundayo, brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro; Ivy Rx lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide.
Both publish the same list (50 states), so where you live won't decide between them.
Amazon One Medical doesn't state its cancellation terms. Ivy Rx: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Plans from 4 weeks to 12 months; terms describe 1-month or 3-month prepaid subscriptions that auto-renew monthly; early-cancellation fee — none. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Amazon One Medical and Ivy Rx head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.