Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Amazon One Medical vs Fierce Health

In our scoring, Amazon One Medical edges ahead overall (8.5 vs 6.9 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Amazon One Medical $199/mo for brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic; Fierce Health $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (different medications, so not compared on price)
Coverage
Amazon One Medical 50 states; Fierce Health 30 states (only Amazon One Medical: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas and 17 more)
Included
Amazon One Medical: clinician visits, shipping (not included: medication, labs); Fierce Health: medication, shipping

How we compare providers

Amazon One Medical logo

Amazon One Medical

Best for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery

Brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic

$199/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Our score 8.5/10

Fierce Health logo

Fierce Health

Best for compounded GLP-1: standard or microdose dosing, plus longevity add-ons

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 6.9/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Amazon One Medical

Fierce Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

Not listed

$179/mo

Tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$199/mo

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$199/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$299/mo

billed every 4 weeks

Not listed

Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month

$149/mo

Not listed

Brand Foundayo / month

$149/mo

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

50 states

30 states

Oral option listed

Yes

Not listed

Brand-name access listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, Foundayo

Not listed

Included in the price

Clinician visits, shipping

Not included: medication, labs

Medication, shipping

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Lab work

Required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

Monthly (every 30 days), or 3 or 6 months paid in full. The FAQ says there are "no long-term contracts".

Refunds

Not disclosed

Sale-price items: "No refunds." Full-price physical items can be returned within 30 days if unaltered. You are refunded if they can't ship to your state.

Early-cancellation fee

Not disclosed

None

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Amazon One Medical (20 states)

  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Connecticut
  • Hawaii
  • Illinois
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Nevada
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • Oregon
  • Rhode Island
  • Washington

Every dose and plan: Amazon One Medical · Fierce Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Amazon One Medical logo

Choose Amazon One Medical if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, which Fierce Health doesn't price
  • Serves 20 states that Fierce Health doesn't
  • Publishes cash prices for every GLP-1 dose up front, with manufacturer coupons applied automatically if eligible

What to weigh up

  • Price doesn't include medication
  • Online On-Demand Care is cash-only for medication; insurance needs scheduled visits near a One Medical office
Fierce Health logo

Choose Fierce Health if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, which Amazon One Medical doesn't price
  • Price includes medication; Amazon One Medical's doesn't
  • 30-state service list spelled out in the Terms, so you can check eligibility before paying

What to weigh up

  • Not available in 20 states that Amazon One Medical serves
  • Operating company name isn't disclosed anywhere on the site

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Amazon One Medical

8.5/10

Overall

Fierce Health

6.9/10

Value25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.8A
vs
B
6.0

Accessibility10%

9.5A
vs
B
7.0

Support10%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →
6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

Read full review →

From $247/mo

Get started →

Amazon One Medical vs Fierce Health: FAQ

Amazon One Medical scores higher overall at 8.5/10 versus 6.9/10, and is particularly strong for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery. That said, Fierce Health is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1: standard or microdose dosing, plus longevity add-ons.
Neither Amazon One Medical nor Fierce Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Not at a published price. Amazon One Medical lists brand-name Foundayo, brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro; Fierce Health lists compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide.
Both serve 30 states. Only Amazon One Medical serves Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Hawaii and 14 more.
Amazon One Medical doesn't state its cancellation terms. Fierce Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Monthly (every 30 days), or 3 or 6 months paid in full. The FAQ says there are "no long-term contracts".; early-cancellation fee — none. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Amazon One Medical and Fierce Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.