Amazon One Medical vs Aurelius Health Group
In our scoring, Amazon One Medical edges ahead overall (8.5 vs 6.2 out of 10).
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Key differences
- Price
- Amazon One Medical $199/mo for brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic; Aurelius Health Group $199/mo for compounded tirzepatide (different medications, so not compared on price)
- Coverage
- Amazon One Medical 50 states (Aurelius Health Group doesn't publish a state list)
- Included
- Amazon One Medical: clinician visits, shipping (not included: medication, labs); Aurelius Health Group: medication, clinician visits, shipping
Amazon One Medical
Best for brand-name GLP-1s with published per-dose cash prices and Amazon Pharmacy delivery
Brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic
$199
billed every 4 weeks
Our score 8.5/10

Aurelius Health Group
Best for transparent, care-inclusive compounded tirzepatide microdosing
tirzepatide
$199
$89 first month
Our score 6.2/10
We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.
Costs & coverage
Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.
Amazon One Medical
Aurelius Health Group
Price
Tirzepatide / month
Not listed
$199/mo
$89 first month
Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month
$199/mo
billed every 4 weeks
Not listed
Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month
$299/mo
billed every 4 weeks
Not listed
Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month
$149/mo
Not listed
Brand Foundayo / month
$149/mo
Not listed
Coverage
State availability
50 states
List not published
Oral option listed
Yes
Not listed
Brand-name access listed
Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, Foundayo
Not listed
Included in the price
Clinician visits, shipping
Not included: medication, labs
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Terms & safety
Price shown
Before intake
Before intake
Lab work
Required
Not disclosed
Cancel anytime
Not disclosed
Yes
Minimum commitment
Not disclosed
None; billed monthly with no minimum term
Refunds
Not disclosed
Full refund within the first 72 hours if no services were received, or if medically disqualified; otherwise no refund for the current or prior months
Early-cancellation fee
Not disclosed
None
FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Provider facts checked
October 2026
October 2026
Every dose and plan: Amazon One Medical · Aurelius Health Group
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
Which fits your priorities?
Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.
Choose Amazon One Medical if…
- Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro and brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, which Aurelius Health Group doesn't price
- Publishes its full state list (50 states)
- Publishes cash prices for every GLP-1 dose up front, with manufacturer coupons applied automatically if eligible
What to weigh up
- Price doesn't include medication
- Online On-Demand Care is cash-only for medication; insurance needs scheduled visits near a One Medical office

Choose Aurelius Health Group if…
- Lists compounded tirzepatide, which Amazon One Medical doesn't price
- Price includes medication; Amazon One Medical's doesn't
- Monthly physician check-ins, protocol adjustments and secure messaging are included
What to weigh up
- No published state list; confirm yours at signup
- Microdose-only program; low doses have thinner trial evidence and likely smaller weight loss than full-dose tirzepatide
Explore the scoring factors
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Amazon One Medical
8.5/10
Aurelius Health Group
6.2/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
GobyMeds
No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle
Read full review →From $169/mo
Get started →Ivim Health
Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership
Read full review →From $65/mo + membership
Get started →From $247/mo
Get started →Amazon One Medical vs Aurelius Health Group: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Amazon One Medical and Aurelius Health Group head-to-heads in the same category.
- Amazon One Medical vs Vytora Health
- Amazon One Medical vs CoreAge Rx
- Amazon One Medical vs Collective
- Aurelius Health Group vs Vytora Health
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.