Dollar Dad Club logo

Dollar Dad Club Review

Semaglutide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 7.1/10

Best for: mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

7.1
★★★★☆3.6/5

Dollar Dad Club scores highest on the strength of its clinical program — drug options and dosing support.

Semaglutide

$149first month

then $199/mo ongoing

Same price at every dose

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

See plans →

No insurance neededVetted by our editors

Compare top-rated alternatives ↓

Men's health telehealth brand offering GLP-1 weight loss treatments.

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
SemaglutideTirzepatide

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Vetted alternatives to Dollar Dad Club

6.2/ 10
Verified partner

Wellorithm

Best for: compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

★★★☆☆3.1/5

Editorial score · methodology

$147/mosemaglutide
$247/motirzepatide
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatide
Get StartedRead full Wellorithm review →
7.1/ 10
Verified partner

AgelessRx

Best for: longevity-focused GLP-1 care

★★★★☆3.6/5

Editorial score · methodology

$139/mosemaglutide
$159/motirzepatide
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGHK-CuGlutathione
Get StartedRead full AgelessRx review →
7.2/ 10
Verified partner

Willow

Best for: mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

★★★★☆3.6/5

Editorial score · methodology

$299/mosemaglutide
$399/motirzepatide
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatide
Get StartedRead full Willow review →
Dollar Dad Club logo
3.6 / 5
Our editorial rating
Visit Dollar Dad Club →

from $149/mo · no insurance needed

Dollar Dad Club at a glance

Type
GLP-1 telehealth provider
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
Starting price
$149/mo
Pricing model
Flat — dose increases don't raise the monthly price
What's included
Medication · Consult · Shipping
FDA status
No FDA warning letter on record

How we scored Dollar Dad Club

Each dimension is scored algorithmically from Dollar Dad Club’s real pricing, drugs offered, verification status, and disclosed inclusions — using the same six-dimension framework we apply to every provider.

Value25%

7.1/10

At $199/mo, Dollar Dad Club runs about 18% above the $169 median for GLP-1 providers, and the first month drops to $149. Pricing is flat across doses, so there is no escalation markup as you titrate up.

Effectiveness25%

8.0/10

Dollar Dad Club offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two GLP-1 molecules with the strongest published weight-loss trial outcomes.

User Experience15%

7.0/10

Online intake and platform experience — consult included in the price; 2 platform features disclosed.

Trust & Safety15%

7.2/10

Core details confirmed by our editors; no FDA warning letters on file.

Accessibility10%

6.0/10

Dollar Dad Club's exact state footprint isn't published — confirm coverage in your state before signing up.

Support10%

5.8/10

Dollar Dad Club provides standard clinician follow-up; no extended coaching or community program is disclosed.

6scored dimensions
637providers compared
100%verified against live provider sites
Value 25%Effectiveness 25%User Experience 15%Trust & Safety 15%Accessibility 10%Support 10%

Providers that don’t post pricing up front score lower on Value and carry a cost-transparency note in their review. Read the full methodology →

How we verified this Dollar Dad Club review

Last checked August 2026
  • Confirmed current pricing across 2 dose/plan tiers
  • Confirmed what the monthly price does and doesn't include
  • Checked the FDA warning-letter database for enforcement actions
  • Walked the public intake/checkout flow on the provider's site

Pricing, availability, and compliance facts come from the provider's own site and primary regulatory records — see the sources below. Editorial confidence in this data: medium.

What we checked

Provider's own pricing page
$199–$299/mo across 2 dose/plan tiers — checked August 2026
FDA warning-letter register
No letter on file for this provider

What to expect when you sign up with Dollar Dad Club

We walked Dollar Dad Club’s public signup flow in July 2026 to document the process — the steps, pricing transparency, and what’s required — before you commit. (We don’t create accounts, enter medical information, or check out; this is the observable funnel, not a prescribing outcome.)

  1. 1Complete a short online health assessment.
  2. 2Doctors review your details, stated as within 24 hours.
  3. 3If approved, a prescription is issued through the service.
  4. 4Your order is discreetly delivered to your door with free shipping.
Price shown before you start
  • Homepage advertises GLP-1 plans starting at $89/month and oral GLP-1 at $149/month, visible before any questionnaire.
  • Marketed as 100% online with no doctor visit required, though it notes a video or phone consultation may be required in some states.
  • Free expedited and discreet shipping is stated as included.
  • A Return & Refund Policy link exists but the actual policy text is not shown on the homepage.

Dollar Dad Club customer support

Hours
Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm EST

GLP-1 medications Dollar Dad Club offers

Tap any medication to read our plain-English guide — how it works, dosing, side effects, and what the trials found.

Pricing

Prices re-verified

Injectable — any dose, flat ratecompounded injection
$199$149/mo
Save 25% right now
semaglutide
Oral tablet — any dose, flat ratecompounded oral
$299$199/mo
Save 33% right now
semaglutide

Ready to get started?

Plans and promotions change often — check Dollar Dad Club's current pricing and active discounts before you decide.

See Dollar Dad Club pricing →

What we like

  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available

Watch-outs

  • Pricing not publicly disclosed

Dollar Dad Club: a men-first GLP-1 service built around one flat price

Dollar Dad Club is a men's-health telehealth brand that has bolted GLP-1 weight loss onto its lineup, and the whole pitch is aimed squarely at the busy dad who wants the fewest possible moving parts. Where most weight-loss telehealth sites bury you in dose tiers, membership add-ons and renewal upcharges, Dollar Dad Club's entire identity is a single, flat monthly number that does not move when your dose moves. If that simplicity is what has kept you from starting, this is a service worth a look. If you want published state coverage, a named pharmacy and a paper trail on safety, you will find the disclosure here thinner than at the bigger names.

The flat-price model is the real product

The standout here is not a drug or an app — it is the pricing structure. Dollar Dad Club states plainly that 'you pay one price regardless of your dose' with 'no hidden fees or surprise increases,' and that the price includes the medication itself, the consult and shipping. That matters more than it sounds. With semaglutide and tirzepatide, your dose climbs every few weeks as you titrate up, and at many competitors your bill climbs right alongside it. A genuinely flat rate means the number you sign up at is the number you keep paying at the top of the ladder.

There is also no membership tacked on the side and no separate charge for the visit — the consult is free and shipping is included. For someone who just wants to know their total monthly out-of-pocket on day one and never think about it again, that bundling is the entire appeal.

A pricing caveat you should know before you sign up

Here is the honest snag: the price on Dollar Dad Club's own site has shifted more than once. That's why this review posts no hard monthly figure. Confirm the current number at checkout before you commit. For context, the typical GLP-1 telehealth service runs around $169 a month, and Dollar Dad Club positions itself well under that. Treat the live quote on its site as the source of truth. Then watch whether the flat-price promise actually holds across the dose ladder once you are a paying customer.

What you can actually get

On the medication side the offering is straightforward and covers the two drugs most people come looking for:

  • Semaglutide — the same GLP-1 molecule behind Ozempic and Wegovy, delivered as a weekly injection
  • Tirzepatide — the dual-action GLP-1/GIP molecule behind Mounjaro and Zepbound, generally the stronger option for weight loss
  • An oral GLP-1 route is also referenced for people who would rather not inject
  • Medication, the clinician consult and shipping are all rolled into the single monthly price

Having both semaglutide and tirzepatide under one flat price is a real plus — it means you can start on one and switch to the other without your cost structure changing, which is not something every flat-rate service allows.

Where the disclosure runs thin

This is where it pays to be blunt. Dollar Dad Club says it offers 'quality healthcare across multiple states,' but it does not publish the actual list of states it serves. You cannot confirm you are eligible until you start the intake. It also does not name the pharmacy or compounding partner that fills these prescriptions, and it publishes no accreditation. When the medication is compounded, a named, accredited pharmacy is one of the clearest trust signals a provider can give. Its absence here is the main thing holding the service back from a stronger recommendation.

On the reassuring side, there are no FDA warning letters or enforcement actions against Dollar Dad Club. That is a clean sheet, not a gold star. Nothing negative has surfaced, but that is not the same as the proactive transparency you get from providers that publish their pharmacy credentials and full state coverage. You can read how we weigh these factors in our scoring methodology.

Who it's for, and who should skip it

Choose Dollar Dad Club if you are a man who values dead-simple, all-in pricing over a thick disclosure packet, you want both semaglutide and tirzepatide available at the same rate, and you are comfortable confirming your state and price for yourself at checkout. The flat structure is genuinely good for anyone who has been burned by dose-based bills creeping up month over month.

Skip it if you need your state confirmed before handing over any details. Skip it if a named and accredited pharmacy is non-negotiable for your peace of mind. Skip it if you want brand-name GLP-1s rather than compounded versions, because there is no brand pricing here. People who like to compare published, locked-in rates across providers will also find the moving pricing frustrating.

Bottom line

Dollar Dad Club gets the core promise right: a flat, all-inclusive monthly price on both major GLP-1 drugs, with the consult and shipping built in and no membership games. For a man who just wants to start without decoding a pricing table, that is a legitimately appealing package, and the cost sits comfortably below the category norm. The reservations are about what the brand does not show you. Its state list, its pharmacy and its accreditation are all undisclosed, and its live price has wobbled enough that you should confirm it yourself. Check those details at checkout. If they hold up, the simplicity is hard to argue with.

Worth pricing against Eden ($198/month) and HumeCare+ ($199/month) before you commit — both sit close to Dollar Dad Club on cost and formulation.

The Bottom Line

Dollar Dad Club scores highest on the strength of its clinical program — drug options and dosing support.

Score: 7.1/10Best for: mainstream telehealth GLP-1 accessFrom: $149/mo

Ready to start with Dollar Dad Club?

Starting at $149/month. See current pricing and start your free consultation.

Dollar Dad Club might not be your best fit if…

We rank editorially, so here’s where a different provider we track may serve you better.

  • If you want brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro or Zepbound, consider GobyMeds.
  • If the lowest possible monthly price is your top priority, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
  • If you want built-in coaching and behavior-change support, consider Fella Health.

Frequently Asked Questions

Dollar Dad Club is a U.S.-based men's health telehealth platform that connects patients with U.S.-licensed physicians who review health intakes and prescribe GLP-1 medications for qualifying candidates. It does not publicly list LegitScript certification as of this review, and the compounding pharmacies that fill its prescriptions are not named on the site - two transparency gaps worth confirming directly with the company before enrolling. Its flat-rate pricing, free online consultation, and free discreet shipping are verifiable features backed by site content. As with all compounded GLP-1 telehealth programs, the medications prescribed are compounded preparations, not FDA-approved finished drug products.
Dollar Dad Club is a direct-to-consumer men's health telehealth brand that prescribes GLP-1 weight loss medications alongside other men's health treatments such as erectile dysfunction medications and finasteride for hair loss. It is not a pharmacy or physician practice; it is a platform that connects patients with U.S.-licensed medical professionals who prescribe and manage care. Prescriptions are filled by compounding pharmacy partners and shipped discreetly to your home. GLP-1 medications themselves are not gender-specific, but Dollar Dad Club's branding and product mix are oriented around men's health priorities.
Dollar Dad Club publicly lists injectable GLP-1 at $89 per month and oral GLP-1 (oral semaglutide) at $149 per month, with a free initial online consultation and free shipping bundled into each plan. Pricing is flat - your monthly cost does not increase when your provider escalates your dose, which is a meaningful advantage over models that charge more at higher doses. No membership fees or hidden charges are disclosed on the site. Confirm current rates at dollardadclub.com before purchasing, as promotional pricing can change.
Yes - Dollar Dad Club offers a weekly injectable GLP-1 at $89 per month and an oral GLP-1 formulation (oral semaglutide) at $149 per month. The injectable option uses compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide; the oral option uses compounded oral semaglutide, which is different from Rybelsus, the brand-name oral semaglutide tablet that went through FDA approval. Injectable GLP-1 agents have the strongest clinical evidence for weight loss, with pivotal trials showing 15 - 20% body weight reduction; the evidence base for compounded oral semaglutide is less established. Your assigned provider can walk you through the tradeoffs at your intake consultation.
No - Dollar Dad Club prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, which are not FDA-approved finished drug products. Compounded medications are prepared to order by licensed compounding pharmacies using active pharmaceutical ingredients; they do not go through the FDA new drug approval process that brand-name products like Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro, and Zepbound must satisfy. Compounded GLP-1 products are legal and widely used across the telehealth industry, but they carry a different regulatory status than brand-name alternatives. If an FDA-approved product is a requirement, you would need a provider that prescribes commercial brand-name medications through insurance or cash pay.
Dollar Dad Club markets itself primarily to men - the name, branding, and product line (including ED and hair loss medications) are built around a men's health experience. GLP-1 medications for weight loss are not gender-specific and have been studied extensively in both men and women, with comparable efficacy in pivotal trials. If you want a men's-health-framed program that bundles GLP-1 weight loss with other men's health concerns on one platform, Dollar Dad Club is designed for that. Patients who prefer a gender-neutral or women-focused telehealth experience will find several alternatives on this site with similar or lower pricing.
We don't find any safety warnings on file (no FDA action). The concerns our review flags are mostly transparency-related: Pricing not publicly disclosed. None are safety issues, but they're worth weighing before you sign up.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Sources

The primary regulatory filings and peer-reviewed studies cited throughout this Dollar Dad Club review:

Sources & methodology — as of October 2026
  1. 1.Weight Loss Rankings — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— WeightLossRankings.org.
  2. 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  3. 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  4. 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
  5. 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
  6. 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
  7. 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  8. 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.

See Dollar Dad Club's current pricing

Plans start at $149/month. Start your free consultation to check eligibility and today's price.