Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Vytora Health vs Welling Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.0 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Vytora Health $179/mo no prepay listed; Welling Health $94/mo plus a separate membership (compounded semaglutide · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC; Welling Health 50 states (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia)
Included
Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Welling Health: shipping (not included: clinician visits)

How we compare providers

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

Welling Health logo

Welling Health

Best for waitlist only: at-cost compounded GLP-1s once Welling's membership opens

semaglutide

$94/mo

+ separate membership

Our score 7.0/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Vytora Health

Welling Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

$179/mo

$94/mo

+ separate membership

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

$2,148

$1,128

excludes the membership

Tirzepatide / month

$249/mo

$135/mo

+ separate membership

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$2,988

$1,620

excludes the membership

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$1,399/mo

Not listed

Separate membership required

Not stated

Yes — not in the listed price

Coverage

State availability

50 states + DC

50 states

Brand-name access listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Not listed

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Shipping

Not included: clinician visits

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Yes

Yes

Minimum commitment

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Auto-renewing membership

Refunds

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

14-day refund on membership fees before care starts

Early-cancellation fee

Not disclosed

None

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: Vytora Health · Welling Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Welling Health doesn't price
  • Serves District of Columbia, where Welling Health doesn't
  • Price includes clinician visits; Welling Health's doesn't

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market
Welling Health logo

Choose Welling Health if…

  • Says it charges pharmacy cost for medication at any dose, with shipping included in the price
  • Names its legal entity, Welling PLLC, with clear published refund and cancellation terms
  • Free Welling app reads 300+ wearables and your labs, member or not

What to weigh up

  • Listed compounded semaglutide price excludes a required membership
  • Not available in District of Columbia

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Overall

Welling Health

7.0/10

Value25%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

9.3A
vs
B
8.3

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
7.9

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.4

MadeMed

Compounded GLP-1 in both injection and oral forms

Read full review →

From $219/mo

Get started →
8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →

Vytora Health vs Welling Health: FAQ

Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.0/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Welling Health is a better fit if you want waitlist only: at-cost compounded GLP-1s once Welling's membership opens.
Neither Vytora Health nor Welling Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Welling Health: $94, medication only (a separate membership is required), about $1,128 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure excludes a required membership.
Both serve 50 states. Only Vytora Health serves District of Columbia.
Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Welling Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Auto-renewing membership; early-cancellation fee — none. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Vytora Health and Welling Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.