Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Vytora Health vs WeightWatchers Clinic

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.1 out of 10).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Vytora Health $1,399/mo no prepay listed; WeightWatchers Clinic $299/mo plus a separate membership (brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro · not like-for-like, so neither is marked cheaper)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC; WeightWatchers Clinic 50 states (only Vytora Health: District of Columbia)
Included
Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping; WeightWatchers Clinic: clinician visits, coaching (not included: medication)

How we compare providers

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

WeightWatchers Clinic logo

WeightWatchers Clinic

Best for people who want brand GLP-1s, including the new pills, paired with WeightWatchers coaching and insurance help

Brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro

$299/mo

+ separate membership

Our score 7.1/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Vytora Health

WeightWatchers Clinic

Price

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$1,399/mo

$299/mo

+ separate membership

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / year (modeled)

$16,788

$3,588

excludes the membership

Semaglutide / month

$179/mo

Not listed

Tirzepatide / month

$249/mo

Not listed

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

Not listed

$199/mo

+ separate membership

Brand Wegovy pill / Rybelsus / month

Not listed

$149/mo

+ separate membership

Separate membership required

Not stated

Yes — not in the listed price

Coverage

State availability

50 states + DC

50 states

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Brand-name access listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Zepbound / Mounjaro, Wegovy / Ozempic, Wegovy pill / Rybelsus

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Clinician visits, coaching

Not included: medication

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Video visit

Not disclosed

Required

Cancel anytime

Yes

Not disclosed

Minimum commitment

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Not disclosed

Refunds

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

Not disclosed

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

October 2026

August 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Vytora Health (DC)

  • District of Columbia

Every dose and plan: Vytora Health · WeightWatchers Clinic

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, which WeightWatchers Clinic doesn't price
  • Serves District of Columbia, where WeightWatchers Clinic doesn't
  • Price includes medication; WeightWatchers Clinic's doesn't

What to weigh up

  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo month-to-month is mid-market
WeightWatchers Clinic logo

Choose WeightWatchers Clinic if…

  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Wegovy pill / Rybelsus, which Vytora Health doesn't price

What to weigh up

  • Listed brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro price excludes a required membership
  • Not available in District of Columbia

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Overall

WeightWatchers Clinic

7.1/10

Value25%

8.0A
vs
B
6.5

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

9.3A
vs
B
7.0

Accessibility10%

8.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with microdosing and brand-name options

Read full review →

From $139/mo

Get started →
7.2

Willow

Needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

Read full review →

From $299/mo

Get started →
7.6

SkinnyRx

Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with the consult and free overnight shipping in one price

Read full review →

From $149.25/mo

Get started →

Vytora Health vs WeightWatchers Clinic: FAQ

Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, WeightWatchers Clinic is a better fit if you want people who want brand GLP-1s, including the new pills, paired with WeightWatchers coaching and insurance help.
Neither Vytora Health nor WeightWatchers Clinic is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Vytora Health: $1,399, about $16,788 a year. WeightWatchers Clinic: $299, medication only (a separate membership is required), about $3,588 a year. Not like-for-like: one figure excludes a required membership.
Both serve 50 states. Only Vytora Health serves District of Columbia.
Vytora Health: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. WeightWatchers Clinic doesn't state its cancellation terms. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Vytora Health and WeightWatchers Clinic head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.