Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Telos Rx vs Vytora Health

In our scoring, Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.4 out of 10), and Telos Rx costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $960 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. How we make money

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Telos Rx $99/mo vs Vytora Health $179/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $960 a year less with Telos Rx)
Coverage
Vytora Health 50 states + DC (Telos Rx doesn't publish a state list)
Included
Telos Rx: medication, clinician visits, shipping; Vytora Health: medication, clinician visits, shipping

How we compare providers

Telos Rx logo

Telos Rx

Best for Needle-free, microdosed compounded GLP-1 with lab-monitored care

semaglutide

$99/mo

Our score 7.4/10

Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

Best for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

semaglutide

$179/mo

Our score 8.4/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Telos Rx

Vytora Health

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $99/mo

$179/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,188

$2,148

Tirzepatide / month

$116/mo

microdose plan

$249/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

$1,392

$2,988

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

Not listed

$1,399/mo

Coverage

State availability

List not published

50 states + DC

Brand-name access listed

Not listed

Zepbound / Mounjaro

Included in the price

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Yes

Not listed

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Video visit

Not required

Not disclosed

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months

Refunds

Not disclosed

'All sales are final' for prescription products; refund requests 'reviewed on a case-by-case basis'

FDA warning letters

None on record

None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Every dose and plan: Telos Rx · Vytora Health

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Telos Rx logo

Choose Telos Rx if…

  • About $960 a year less than Vytora Health for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Accepts FSA/HSA cards
  • Multiple GLP-1 modalities: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus needle-free sublingual and microdosed tirzepatide

What to weigh up

  • No published state list; confirm yours at signup
  • Advertised rates are the lowest plan-length tier, and no month-to-month price is published
Vytora Health logo

Choose Vytora Health if…

  • Lists brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Telos Rx doesn't price
  • Publishes its full state list (50 states + DC)
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform

What to weigh up

  • About $960 a year more than Telos Rx for compounded semaglutide
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound at $1,399/mo are priced at retail; manufacturer self-pay programs are often cheaper

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Telos Rx

7.4/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

6.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

8.4A
vs
B
8.4

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. How we make money

8.3

Found

Medication-included compounded GLP-1 from $169/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan, plus brand insurance help

Read full review →

From $289/4 wks (billed per 4 weeks)

Get started →
8.1

Oak

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a low starting price, with a full price list before you sign up

Read full review →

From $200/mo (starting dose)

Get started →
7.8

SnagRx

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat lifetime price

Read full review →

From $99/mo

Get started →

Telos Rx vs Vytora Health: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Telos Rx costs less: about $960 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.4/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Telos Rx is a better fit if you want Needle-free, microdosed compounded GLP-1 with lab-monitored care.
Neither Telos Rx nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
Telos Rx: $99, about $1,188 a year. Vytora Health: $179, about $2,148 a year. Telos Rx costs about $960 less a year at these prices.
Telos Rx doesn't publish a state list. Vytora Health publishes 50 states + DC. Where a list isn't published, confirm your state during sign-up before paying.
Telos Rx doesn't state its cancellation terms. Vytora Health: cancel anytime (yes), minimum commitment (None on monthly plans; 3-month plans are billed every 3 months), early-cancellation fee (not disclosed). Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Telos Rx and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking, or alternatives to Telos Rx and Vytora Health.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.