Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Sprout Health vs Willow

In our scoring, Sprout Health edges ahead overall (7.6 vs 7.2 out of 10), and Sprout Health costs less for compounded semaglutide (about $1,800 a year less).

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Key differences

Price
Sprout Health $149/mo vs Willow $299/mo for compounded semaglutide (standing prices, no prepay or separate membership listed · about $1,800 a year less with Sprout Health)
Coverage
Sprout Health 44 states; Willow 36 states (only Sprout Health: Alaska, Delaware, Kansas and 6 more · only Willow: California)
Included
Sprout Health: medication; Willow: medication, clinician visits, shipping
Safety
FDA warning letters on record: Sprout Health 1, Willow none

How we compare providers

Sprout Health logo

Sprout Health

Affiliate partner

Best for LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 via named pharmacies

semaglutide

$149/mo

Our score 7.6/10

Willow logo

Willow

Affiliate partner

Best for needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets

semaglutide

$299/mo

Our score 7.2/10

We may earn a commission if you sign up through these links. Partner status can affect which provider we feature; it never changes a score or a price.

Costs & coverage

Published prices with their terms attached. Yearly figures are modeled from the standing price and billing cadence. A check mark marks the better side, on like-for-like rows only.

Sprout Health

Willow

Price

Semaglutide / month

Better on this row: $149/mo

$299/mo

Semaglutide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $1,788

$3,588

Tirzepatide / month

Better on this row: $199/mo

$399/mo

Tirzepatide / year (modeled)

Better on this row: $2,388

$4,788

Oral semaglutide / month

Not listed

$299/mo

Oral tirzepatide / month

Not listed

$399/mo

Brand Wegovy / Ozempic / month

$1,799/mo

Not listed

Brand Zepbound / Mounjaro / month

$1,999/mo

Not listed

Coverage

State availability

44 states

36 states

Oral option listed

Not listed

Yes

Brand-name access listed

Wegovy / Ozempic, Zepbound / Mounjaro

Not listed

Included in the price

Medication

Medication, clinician visits, shipping

FSA/HSA accepted

Not listed

Yes

Terms & safety

Price shown

Before intake

Before intake

Cancel anytime

Not disclosed

Yes

Minimum commitment

Not disclosed

Monthly auto-renewing plan; no minimum term stated. 'Your program renews automatically so you never miss a dose.'

Refunds

Non-refundable unless disqualified

'If you cancel before your prescription is sent to the pharmacy, you'll receive a full refund within 5-10 business days.' Terms: 'charges are non-refundable once incurred' and prescription products 'are not returnable'.

FDA warning letters

1 warning letter

Better on this row: None on record

Provider facts checked

August 2026

October 2026

Show where they differ by state

Only Willow (1 state)

  • California

Only Sprout Health (9 states)

  • Alaska
  • Delaware
  • Kansas
  • New Mexico
  • Rhode Island
  • South Dakota
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • West Virginia

Every dose and plan: Sprout Health · Willow

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 540+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

Which fits your priorities?

Only the points where these two differ, from the table above and each provider’s record.

Sprout Health logo

Choose Sprout Health if…

  • About $1,800 a year less than Willow for compounded semaglutide at standing prices
  • Lists brand-name Wegovy / Ozempic and brand-name Zepbound / Mounjaro, which Willow doesn't price
  • Serves 9 states that Willow doesn't

What to weigh up

  • 1 FDA warning letter on record
  • Not available in California
Willow logo

Choose Willow if…

  • Lists oral compounded semaglutide and oral compounded tirzepatide, which Sprout Health doesn't price
  • Serves California, where Sprout Health doesn't
  • No FDA warning letters on record (Sprout Health has 1)

What to weigh up

  • About $1,800 a year more than Sprout Health for compounded semaglutide
  • Not available in 9 states that Sprout Health serves

Explore the scoring factors

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Sprout Health

7.6/10

Overall

Willow

7.2/10

Value25%

8.0A
vs
B
7.0

Effectiveness25%

8.0A
vs
B
7.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.3A
vs
B
7.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.5

Support10%

7.4A
vs
B
7.0

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

8.3

Found

Compounded GLP-1 with medication included from $169/mo cash, plus insurance help for brand GLP-1s

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.9

GobyMeds

No-membership, no-auto-renew compounded GLP-1 orders, from about $99/mo on a 3-month bundle

Read full review →

From $169/mo

Get started →
7.7

Ivim Health

Compounded GLP-1 with weekly provider check-ins and health coaches, under a required monthly membership

Read full review →

From $65/mo + membership

Get started →

Sprout Health vs Willow: FAQ

For compounded semaglutide, Sprout Health costs less: about $1,800 less a year at the standing price, with no prepay or separate membership listed (not a first-month promo). See Costs & coverage above for each medication side by side.
Sprout Health scores higher overall at 7.6/10 versus 7.2/10, and is particularly strong for LegitScript-certified compounded GLP-1 via named pharmacies. That said, Willow is a better fit if you want needle-free compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets.
Both Sprout Health and Willow are affiliate partners, meaning we may earn a commission if you sign up through our links. Our scores are assigned editorially using the same six-dimension framework for every provider — partnership never changes a score. We disclose every commercial relationship.
Sprout Health: $149, about $1,788 a year. Willow: $299, about $3,588 a year. Sprout Health costs about $1,800 less a year at these prices.
Both serve 35 states. Only Sprout Health serves Alaska, Delaware, Kansas, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Dakota and 3 more. Only Willow serves California.
Sprout Health doesn't state its cancellation terms. Willow: cancel anytime — yes; minimum commitment — Monthly auto-renewing plan; no minimum term stated. 'Your program renews automatically so you never miss a dose.'; early-cancellation fee — not disclosed. Check the provider's own terms before you buy.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Sprout Health and Willow head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.