Sipra vs Found
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Sipra
Best for: compounded GLP-1 shoppers willing to prepay three months or more for one price at every dose
Visit Sipra →Sipra and Found are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Sipra starts lower at $149/mo versus $169/mo, and Found edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
Sipra
Shortest plan offered. 6-month plan $169/mo ($1,014 up front); 12-month plan $149/mo ($1,788 up front).
Shortest plan offered. 6-month plan $219/mo ($1,314 up front); 12-month plan $199/mo ($2,388 up front).
Low-dose program. 6-month plan $129/mo ($774 up front); 12-month plan $119/mo ($1,428 up front).
Low-dose program. 6-month plan $179/mo ($1,074 up front); 12-month plan $159/mo ($1,908 up front).
Daily tablet with B6. 6-month plan $219/mo ($1,314 up front); 12-month plan $199/mo ($2,388 up front).
Daily tablet. 6-month plan $249/mo ($1,494 up front); 12-month plan $239/mo ($2,868 up front).
Found
$169/mo cash-pay on 12-month prepaid plan, medication+membership+coaching included; promo_price 99 = $99/mo WITH insurance (12-mo prepaid). Month-to-month: $199/mo insurance, $289/mo cash. Site-wide '$100 off today' checkout promo running.
Same single Compounded GLP-1 Plan price as semaglutide — no per-drug split published (final drug/price assignment is quiz-gated); $169/mo cash 12-mo prepaid ($289/mo month-to-month cash), $99/mo insurance prepaid.
'Starting cash price ~$149/mo' on /medication/foundayo comparison table; NEW offering since last verification.
Homepage carousel 'Wegovy® from $650/mo+'; but /medication/foundayo table lists 'Wegovy® Pen ... Starting cash price ~$199/mo' — internally inconsistent on their own site.
Homepage carousel 'Zepbound® from $650/mo+'; /medication/foundayo table shows Zepbound ~$299/mo starting cash price.
Homepage carousel 'Ozempic® $1100/mo' — unchanged from prior verification.
Homepage carousel 'Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo' — unchanged. Non-GLP-1 generics plan from $49/mo; microdosing program price not published.
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
Sipra
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Found
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Included
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Sipra
7.1/10
Found
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Sipra | Found |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$149/mo | $169/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 3 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About Sipra
Sipra is a telehealth platform that prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections, lower-dose microdose injections or dissolving tablets, with physicians from MDI Medical Group. There is no month-to-month option: the shortest plan is three months, paid up front once a physician approves, at $189/mo for semaglutide and $249/mo for tirzepatide. Longer plans cost less per month, the price does not rise with your dose, and shipping is free.
Read our full Sipra review →About Found
Personalized weight care platform with a self-pay membership model plus medication costs.
Read our full Found review →Pros & Cons
Sipra
What we like
- Every plan length, monthly rate and plan total is published on the pricing page before you answer a single question
- One price at every dose: the rate is set by plan length and does not rise as your physician steps the dose up
- Medication, physician review, dose changes, messaging and expedited shipping are in the plan price, with no membership fee
- Your card is charged only after a physician approves treatment; if treatment is declined, you owe nothing
- Six GLP-1 formats: semaglutide or tirzepatide as weekly injections, lower-dose microdose injections or dissolving tablets
- Names its prescribing group (MDI Medical Group) and its pharmacy partners in its terms
- Cancel online in your account, with no phone call or retention script
- HSA and FSA eligible; metformin, low-dose naltrexone, menopause hormone therapy and a lab panel are on the same account
Watch-outs
- No month-to-month option: the shortest plan is three months, charged as one up-front payment (for example, $567 for semaglutide)
- The headline "from $149/mo" is the 12-month rate; standard semaglutide costs $189/mo on the shortest plan
- Three-month plans are not refundable once a physician approves, even if nothing has shipped yet
- Leaving a 6- or 12-month plan early re-prices the months you keep at the higher shorter-plan rate before the rest is refunded
- Plans renew automatically at the rate posted at renewal; cancel at least 13 days before the period ends to stop the next order
- No phone support is published; help is by email, on-site chat and portal messaging
- A new brand: its current terms and refund policy took effect in October 2026, so there is little track record to judge
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved
Found
What we like
- Aggressively low monthly pricing
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Compounded GLP-1 access
Watch-outs
- Limited public information on program details
Our Verdict
Found edges out Sipra with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. Sipra remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for compounded GLP-1 shoppers willing to prepay three months or more for one price at every dose.
Choose Sipra if…
You want compounded GLP-1 shoppers willing to prepay three months or more for one price at every dose and a starting price around $149/mo.
Choose Found if…
You want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access and a starting price around $169/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
AgelessRx
Longevity-focused GLP-1 care
From $139/mo
Get started →Willow
Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access
From $299/mo
Get started →Sesame Care
Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding
From $25/mo
Get started →Sipra vs Found: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Sipra and Found head-to-heads in the same category.
- Sipra vs Amazon One Medical
- Sipra vs Vytora Health
- Sipra vs Collective
- Found vs CoreAge Rx
- Found vs EverSlim
- Found vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.
