Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Sipra vs Vytora Health

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Sipra logo

Sipra

7.1
★★★★☆3.6/5

Best for: compounded GLP-1 shoppers willing to prepay three months or more for one price at every dose

Visit Sipra →
VS
Vytora Health logo

Vytora Health

8.4
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states

Visit Vytora Health →

Sipra and Vytora Health are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Sipra starts lower at $149/mo versus $150/mo, and Vytora Health edges ahead overall (8.4 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Sipra

Weekly injection, 3-month plan ($567 charged up front), same price at every doseCompounded
$189/mo
semaglutide

Shortest plan offered. 6-month plan $169/mo ($1,014 up front); 12-month plan $149/mo ($1,788 up front).

Weekly injection, 3-month plan ($747 charged up front), same price at every doseCompounded
$249/mo
tirzepatide

Shortest plan offered. 6-month plan $219/mo ($1,314 up front); 12-month plan $199/mo ($2,388 up front).

Microdose weekly injection, 3-month plan ($447 charged up front)Compounded
$149/mo
semaglutide

Low-dose program. 6-month plan $129/mo ($774 up front); 12-month plan $119/mo ($1,428 up front).

Microdose weekly injection, 3-month plan ($597 charged up front)Compounded
$199/mo
tirzepatide

Low-dose program. 6-month plan $179/mo ($1,074 up front); 12-month plan $159/mo ($1,908 up front).

Oral ODT (dissolving tablet), 3-month plan ($747 charged up front)Compounded
$249/mo
semaglutide

Daily tablet with B6. 6-month plan $219/mo ($1,314 up front); 12-month plan $199/mo ($2,388 up front).

Oral ODT (dissolving tablet), 3-month plan ($807 charged up front)Compounded
$269/mo
tirzepatide

Daily tablet. 6-month plan $249/mo ($1,494 up front); 12-month plan $239/mo ($2,868 up front).

Vytora Health

All dosesCompounded
$180/mo
semaglutide
3-mo bundle ($450 billed)Compounded
$150/mo
semaglutide
All dosesCompounded
$249/mo
tirzepatide
3-mo bundle ($599 billed)Compounded
$200/mo
tirzepatide
Brand 5/7.5/10/12.5/15 mgBrand-name
$1399/mo
mounjaro
Brand 2.5/5/7.5/10/12.5/15 mgBrand-name
$1399/mo
zepbound

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 530+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Sipra

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Vytora Health

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Sipra

7.1/10

Overall

Vytora Health

8.4/10

Value25%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
9.3

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
8.5

Support10%

6.5A
vs
B
8.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureSipraVytora Health
Starting Price✓$149/mo$150/mo
Features8 features8 features
States AvailableNot disclosed51
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name—✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Sipra

Sipra is a telehealth platform that prescribes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as weekly injections, lower-dose microdose injections or dissolving tablets, with physicians from MDI Medical Group. There is no month-to-month option: the shortest plan is three months, paid up front once a physician approves, at $189/mo for semaglutide and $249/mo for tirzepatide. Longer plans cost less per month, the price does not rise with your dose, and shipping is free.

Read our full Sipra review →

About Vytora Health

Vytora Health is a 50-state-plus-DC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound, plus NAD+ and sermorelin peptides. It names its pharmacy partners publicly — Vials Pharmacy and Greenwich Biosciences — and discloses its operating physician group, uncommon transparency for the category. Compounded semaglutide runs $180/mo ($150 on a 3-month bundle) and tirzepatide $249/mo ($200 bundled).

Read our full Vytora Health review →

Pros & Cons

Sipra

What we like

  • Every plan length, monthly rate and plan total is published on the pricing page before you answer a single question
  • One price at every dose: the rate is set by plan length and does not rise as your physician steps the dose up
  • Medication, physician review, dose changes, messaging and expedited shipping are in the plan price, with no membership fee
  • Your card is charged only after a physician approves treatment; if treatment is declined, you owe nothing
  • Six GLP-1 formats: semaglutide or tirzepatide as weekly injections, lower-dose microdose injections or dissolving tablets
  • Names its prescribing group (MDI Medical Group) and its pharmacy partners in its terms
  • Cancel online in your account, with no phone call or retention script
  • HSA and FSA eligible; metformin, low-dose naltrexone, menopause hormone therapy and a lab panel are on the same account

Watch-outs

  • No month-to-month option: the shortest plan is three months, charged as one up-front payment (for example, $567 for semaglutide)
  • The headline "from $149/mo" is the 12-month rate; standard semaglutide costs $189/mo on the shortest plan
  • Three-month plans are not refundable once a physician approves, even if nothing has shipped yet
  • Leaving a 6- or 12-month plan early re-prices the months you keep at the higher shorter-plan rate before the rest is refunded
  • Plans renew automatically at the rate posted at renewal; cancel at least 13 days before the period ends to stop the next order
  • No phone support is published; help is by email, on-site chat and portal messaging
  • A new brand: its current terms and refund policy took effect in October 2026, so there is little track record to judge
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved

Vytora Health

What we like

  • All 50 states plus DC, with per-state video-vs-audio compliance disclosed
  • Both compounded and brand-name options on one platform — uncommon
  • LegitScript Approved and HIPAA compliant
  • Pharmacy partners named publicly: Vials Pharmacy (TX) and Greenwich Biosciences
  • Operating entity disclosed: Wasef Health, PC (Pinellas Park, FL)
  • Competitive monthly pricing ($180 sema / $249 tirz) plus a 3-month bundle saving 17%
  • Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound available at $1,399/mo for FDA-approved options

Watch-outs

  • Brand-name Mounjaro/Zepbound at $1,399/mo is near retail — insured patients may do better via LillyDirect Self Pay ($449-$699/mo)
  • Compounded tirzepatide at $249/mo is mid-market, above the $149-199 floor
  • Dose tiers aren't broken out — 'all doses included' means low-dose patients pay the same as high-dose
  • Initial consultation cost not shown on the public pricing page
  • Limited per-prescriber state licensure detail

Our Verdict

Winner: Vytora Health

Vytora Health edges out Sipra with a higher overall score of 8.4/10 and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. Sipra remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for compounded GLP-1 shoppers willing to prepay three months or more for one price at every dose.

Choose Sipra if…

You want compounded GLP-1 shoppers willing to prepay three months or more for one price at every dose and a starting price around $149/mo.

Choose Vytora Health if…

You want compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states and a starting price around $150/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

6.2

Wellorithm

Compounded GLP-1 access with oral tablet options across 49 states

7.1

AgelessRx

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care

7.2

Willow

Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access

Sipra vs Vytora Health: FAQ

Sipra is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $149/mo, compared with $150/mo for Vytora Health. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Vytora Health scores higher overall at 8.4/10 versus 7.1/10, and is particularly strong for compounded or brand-name GLP-1 with named pharmacy partners, 50 states. That said, Sipra is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 shoppers willing to prepay three months or more for one price at every dose.
Vytora Health lists availability in 51 states, while Sipra's state list is not publicly listed.
Neither Sipra nor Vytora Health is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, Sipra is cheaper at $149/mo versus $150/mo at Vytora Health.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Sipra and Vytora Health head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.