Always verify pricing and state availability on the provider's website before signing up.How our reviews work →

Revive Meds vs Collective

An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

By Eli Marsden · Founding Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Revive Meds logo

Revive Meds

7.0
★★★3.5/5

Best for: compounded GLP-1 with B12 — prepay multi-month for the lowest cost

Visit Revive Meds
VS
Collective logo

Collective

8.3
★★★★4.2/5

Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee

Visit Collective

Revive Meds and Collective are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $369/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.0 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.

Pricing

Revive Meds

StartingCompounded
$369/mo
semaglutide

Semaglutide + B12 (cyanocobalamin) injection. Month-to-month $369; multi-month prepay lowers it to $252/mo (3-mo), $216/mo (6-mo), $202/mo (12-mo). Free shipping; no subscription.

StartingCompounded
$459/mo
tirzepatide

Tirzepatide + B12 (cyanocobalamin) injection. Month-to-month $459; multi-month prepay lowers it to $342/mo (3-mo), $306/mo (6-mo), $300/mo (12-mo). Free shipping; no subscription.

Collective

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$59/mo
semaglutide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).

Any dose (flat price)Compounded
$69/mo
tirzepatide

Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).

Required annual membership (subscription, medication billed separately)membership subscription
$199/mo

Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'

Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop

Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.

What’s included

Revive Meds

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Collective

What the monthly price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

Score breakdown

Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.

Revive Meds

7.0/10

Overall

Collective

8.3/10

Value25%

6.0A
vs
B
9.4

Effectiveness25%

7.5A
vs
B
8.2

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.4A
vs
B
7.2

Accessibility10%

7.5A
vs
B
7.4

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.4

Features & Coverage

FeatureRevive MedsCollective
Starting Price$369/mo$59/mo
Features8 features3 features
States Available50Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name
FSA/HSA Accepted✓ Yes
FDA WarningsNoneNone

About Revive Meds

Revive Meds (revive-meds.com, Revive Health Therapy) is a nationwide GLP-1 and longevity telehealth service that sells compounded semaglutide and dual-agonist tirzepatide, each combined with vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin), on a pay-per-order basis with no subscription or sign-up fees. Month-to-month pricing is $369 for semaglutide and $459 for tirzepatide, with lower effective rates on 3- to 12-month prepay. Every order ships free. It serves all 50 states, is HSA/FSA eligible, and fulfills through named 503A compounding pharmacies.

Read our full Revive Meds review →

About Collective

Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.

Read our full Collective review →

Pros & Cons

Revive Meds

What we like

  • Offers both compounded semaglutide and dual-agonist tirzepatide, each combined with vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin) in a single injection
  • Pay-per-order model with no subscription, sign-up fees, or long-term commitment, and free shipping on every order
  • Names its six 503A compounding pharmacies and two prescribing physicians, which is unusually transparent on fulfillment
  • Available in all 50 states and HSA/FSA eligible through a Medical Necessity Letter
  • Prepaying 3 to 12 months cuts the effective cost to as low as $202/mo (semaglutide) or $300/mo (tirzepatide)

Watch-outs

  • Month-to-month pricing is steep: $369/mo semaglutide and $459/mo tirzepatide unless you prepay several months
  • No public price list; pricing appears only after you complete a full health intake and create an account
  • Not LegitScript-certified (no seal displayed on the site)
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products

Collective

What we like

  • The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
  • Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
  • Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
  • 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged

Watch-outs

  • The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
  • Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
  • Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
  • State availability is not published on the marketing site

Our Verdict

Winner: Collective

Collective edges out Revive Meds with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. Revive Meds remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for compounded GLP-1 with B12 — prepay multi-month for the lowest cost.

Choose Revive Meds if…

You want compounded GLP-1 with B12 — prepay multi-month for the lowest cost and a starting price around $369/mo.

Choose Collective if…

You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.

Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers

Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.

No insurance needed · vetted by our editors

WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

7.6

Maximus

Men seeking compounded GLP-1 alongside testosterone optimization

8.0

Sesame Care

Brand-name GLP-1s at cash prices, no compounding

6.9

Try Ageless

Lowest-tier compounded GLP-1 in injection, troche and sublingual forms

Revive Meds vs Collective: FAQ

Collective is cheaper. Its lowest ongoing monthly cash price is $59/mo, compared with $369/mo for Revive Meds. We compare standing (not first-month promo) prices so the figures reflect what you'd actually pay month to month.
Collective scores higher overall at 8.3/10 versus 7.0/10, and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. That said, Revive Meds is a better fit if you want compounded GLP-1 with B12 — prepay multi-month for the lowest cost.
Revive Meds lists availability in 50 states, while Collective's state list is not publicly listed.
Neither Revive Meds nor Collective is currently an affiliate partner, so we earn no commission from either. We rank all providers editorially using the same six-dimension framework and disclose any commercial relationships.
For Semaglutide, Collective is cheaper at $59/mo versus $369/mo at Revive Meds.

Key terms, explained

New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.

Continue exploring Revive Meds and Collective head-to-heads in the same category.

Or see the full category ranking.

Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.