Revel Health vs Collective
An in-depth comparison of two leading GLP-1 Providers
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
Revel Health
Best for: GLP-1 weight loss bundled with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care
Visit Revel Health →
Collective
Best for: the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee
Visit Collective →Revel Health and Collective are both GLP-1 Providers competing for the same patients, but they make different trade-offs on price, coverage, and what's included. In our scoring, Collective starts lower at $59/mo versus $199/mo, and Collective edges ahead overall (8.3 vs 7.1 out of 10). Below we break down pricing, what each plan covers, the six-dimension score, pros and cons, and exactly who should pick which.
Pricing
Revel Health
'Semaglutide Injection — From $199/mo — First month $99.' Revel states 'One price, everything included — consultation, medication, supplies, and shipping.'
'Tirzepatide Injection — From $249/mo — First month $149', on the same all-in terms.
Collective
Verbatim: 'Compounded Semaglutide: $59/month. Same price, every dose. Cancel anytime.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — the site states 'What does it cost? $59/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $907 ($75.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Compounded Tirzepatide: $69/month. Same price, any dose.' ⛔ EXCLUDES the required membership — 'The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.' First-year total is $1,027 ($85.58/mo equivalent).
Verbatim: 'Requires Collective membership: 21 day free trial, then a low annual $199 membership fee. No recurring monthly membership charges.' Charged yearly, not monthly. Terms of Use: 'all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided.'
Get alerted when GLP-1 prices drop
Join the GLP-1 price-watch list — we re-verify 500+ providers' prices on their own sites and email you when tracked prices move.
What’s included
Revel Health
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Collective
What the monthly price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
Score breakdown
Both providers are scored on the same six-dimension framework. The gradient bar marks the stronger side on each dimension.
Revel Health
7.1/10
Collective
8.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Revel Health | Collective |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $199/mo | ✓$59/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 3 features |
| States Available | 45 | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warnings | None | None |
About Revel Health
Revel Health is a telehealth platform combining GLP-1 weight loss with longevity care — semaglutide and tirzepatide plus NAD+, sermorelin and peptide therapy — prescribed by board-certified physicians and compounded in USP 795/800-compliant facilities. You complete an online intake, a physician reviews it within the hour, and medication ships to you. It's LegitScript certified and serves 45 states (not AK, AR, NC, NJ or MS). Published pricing isn't shown upfront.
Read our full Revel Health review →About Collective
Collective (collective.org) is a membership-based telehealth platform from the founder of Thrive Market, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at a flat price on every dose. Medication is billed separately from a required annual membership, and the program bundles unlimited clinician messaging, dietitian access and express cold shipping.
Read our full Collective review →Pros & Cons
Revel Health
What we like
- LegitScript certified with board-certified physicians and USP 795/800 compounding
- Combines GLP-1 weight loss with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care
- Fast intake — a physician reviews within the hour
- Available in 45 states with a clear list of where it operates
Watch-outs
- Doesn't show upfront pricing — you learn cost during checkout
- Not available in AK, AR, NC, NJ or MS
- Compounded medications only — no brand-name options noted
- Longevity add-ons add cost beyond the core GLP-1 program
Collective
What we like
- The lowest published compounded GLP-1 medication prices we track — $59/month semaglutide and $69/month tirzepatide
- Flat pricing at every dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
- Unlimited clinician messaging and registered-dietitian access are included rather than upsold
- 21-day free trial on the membership before the annual fee is charged
Watch-outs
- The advertised $59 and $69 exclude a mandatory $199 annual membership — the real first-year cost is $907 and $1,027
- Membership fees are non-refundable and no partial-period refunds are given
- Compounding pharmacies are described only as 'independent, third-party licensed pharmacies' and are never named
- State availability is not published on the marketing site
Our Verdict
Collective edges out Revel Health with a higher overall score of 8.3/10 and is particularly strong for the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee. Revel Health remains a solid alternative, especially if you're looking for GLP-1 weight loss bundled with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care.
Choose Revel Health if…
You want GLP-1 weight loss bundled with NAD+, sermorelin and longevity care and a starting price around $199/mo.
Choose Collective if…
You want the lowest flat medication price if you can absorb an annual membership fee and a starting price around $59/mo.
Ready to start? Vetted GLP-1 providers
Vetted telehealth providers that prescribe GLP-1 online.
No insurance needed · vetted by our editors
WeightLossRankings.org is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more
RxSpan MD
Physician-led, pharmacy-transparent compounded GLP-1 with brand-name options
From $179/mo
Get started →Strut Health
Oral-lozenge compounded GLP-1 access
From $99/mo
Get started →Yucca Health
Mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access
From $146/mo
Get started →Revel Health vs Collective: FAQ
Key terms, explained
New to GLP-1s? Tap any term for a quick, plain-English definition.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Related comparisons
Continue exploring Revel Health and Collective head-to-heads in the same category.
- Revel Health vs Amazon One Medical
- Revel Health vs Vytora Health
- Revel Health vs CoreAge Rx
- Collective vs EverSlim
- Collective vs Found
- Collective vs NewSelf
Or see the full category ranking.
Wegovy®, Ozempic®, and Rybelsus® are trademarks of Novo Nordisk A/S. Mounjaro® and Zepbound® are trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company. All other product names and trademarks referenced on this page belong to their respective owners. WeightLossRankings.org is not affiliated with any pharmaceutical manufacturer. See trademark disclaimer.